Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melboune

Ok, but a little old and tired.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The location on the island was good, away from the crowds. If its a high tide you will need to time your trip to the little village, is difficult to walk there on a high tide. The hotel looked tired and needed some love. it was unfortunate the pool was mostly shaded,so no good if you want some sun. Unfortunately, we would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose california

Beautiful stay with beautiful virw

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Place was at wonderful side on Koh Phi Phi. Staff was very helpful. I love the location with the beautiful view. Very relaxing, I could honesty fall asleep watching the beautiful virw. It was something out of a commercial l. Would definitely book again next year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ontario

Bad location

Posted Sep 23, 2015
This hotel is so far from the main area, the only way of transportation is by long boat if the weather is permitting and if one is available. We visited during low season and the hotel was completely deserted. Rooms were not as nice as expected, and quite small. Staff was friendly upon check-in but refused to credit us for a horrible, but expensive dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Aug 11, 2015
This is a very nice hotel. The position of the bungalows offer great views of the ocean and beach, but make getting to the lobby, restaurant and beach somewhat of a chore. The only other small issue was that in our bungalow, the shower didn't drain consistently. These are the only reasons why I rated it a 4/5 instead of 5/5. The quality of the staff and restaurant food and ambience were excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Way over priced!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: If you can find someone to make you a cocktail, they are really good. The snorkelling and kayak guys were great.
Cons: Maintenance of hotel needs to be improved. Pool experience.... need a bar tender, music. Restaurant Feels like a hospital cafeteria.
Location: During high tide you cannot leave the hotel unless by boat. This would be ok if facilities were of more enjoyable quality.
For the price we paid of $275AUD per night, this hotel was way over priced. The nicer hotel next door was going for half that rate. It's a nice hotel on the beautiful island. Had we paid $100 per night, we would have been allot happier. This hotel does not command this price as you cannot leave the resort during high tide, which is ok if the facilities on the resort were poor. The breakfast was very poor quality and sparse not up to standard to the rest of the island, so we didn't want to go back for lunch. This means you'll have to leave the resort to eat which you cannot during high tide. There are no staff at the pool for cocktails or anything else, towels left in plastic bags to help yourself. If you want a cocktail by the pool, you'll have to try and find someone to serve you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

wonderful

Posted Apr 18, 2015
lovely room and view. facilities were wonderful, staff was amazing. just a short walk from an adorable village with great local food and inexpensive drinks. amazing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Amazing location

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Great place to get away from it all really helpful and friendly staff great location two down points are drainage smell feeding back into bathroom and room and lack of choice for breakfast as hotel wasn't at full ocupancy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Room with a view on the calmer side of Phi Phi

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We arrived at Phi Phi Don with high expectations and Villa 360 exceeded them. Much quieter than its cove counterpart, the Outrigger, the hotel sits atop the east facing cliffs of North Phi Phi. Boat transfers were complimentary and most welcomed as was the delightful spread of breakfast choices. The tuk tuk buggy lifts to and from the lobby were also much appreciated. We were very pleased with how quiet the hotel felt on such a renown island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Best part of my holiday.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Great views and people. Walking distance to local village & found Mr Chet (owner of the family run 'knock out bar'). Took us on the most amaizing long boat tour. Would go back again next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel with great seaview

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We stayed for 2 nights at a villa with seaview. Generally the stay was really comfy and relaxing. The hotel staffs were really helpful and attentive too. We were happy with the room as it fits the expectation. The room is comfortable, clean and has a nice seaview. Bath is spacious and the bathtub has seaview too so it is really a plus. Each time we were back, we were bound to see the room cleaned and made up. There are things that fellow travellers should be aware of is that the location requires 20min tailboat ride from the activity centre of ko phi phi so you might feel abit secluded. Hotel provides free transfer at 3 timeslot so 8am/1pm and 4pm back to hotel. You can ofcourse rent private boat should you need flexibility but it is quite costly to do so. Another thing is that they don't have a private beach so you'd need to "trespass" into the outriggers beach..seems ok to do so since nobody stopped us there and then.