Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Beautiful

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
A lovely place to stay for your visit to Koh Yao Noi. The bungalows are clean, well equiped and beautiful and each has a private plunge pool. There is also a nice main pool with handy bar service. The staff are delightful and the breakfast was amazing. Highly recomend.
1 out of 5
by Roy from Netherlands

To expensive for what you get

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very small pool Bad WiFi signal Disappointing breakfast Room is OK, but to expensive for what you get No facilities
4 out of 5
by Elana from ceres

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was our 2nd stay and we AGAIN enjoyed our stay....relaxing and very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Very nice rooms each with there own pool
Our second visit would stay again top location on a beautiful island Lovely staff and very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by Frances from Houston, TX

Perfect place to recharge the batteries!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
If you're looking for white sandy beaches, this is not the place for you. If you are looking for a place to recharge the batteries, then this is it! Staff was very helpful and our private villa was the perfect family getaway. The hotel helped us arrange a private boat to go island hopping and snorkeling which was great. They also allowed us to stay in the room until 2pm when our boat transfer was scheduled, which was really nice to lounge at the pool all morning instead of packing!
5 out of 5
by Jacques from France

Fantastic

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Super
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service...feels like homely and relaxed

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent ...the private pool very nice
4 out of 5
by Kenlong from Bangkok

Great location

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
Relaxing except Breakfast was disappointing...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Feb 27, 2014
.......................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by Peter R from UK

Simply splendid

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels
We were so pleased with this find. The location is beautiful (looking across the Phang-ha Bay), the staff were both welcoming and delightful throughout our stay, our suite was both extremely clean and well appointed and with a lovely lemon-grass aroma every evening. The kitchen produced excellent meals at very reasonable prices and there were good alternatives within easy walking distance. We certainly want to come back and would highly recommend this hotel and pretty island.