Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nature Hotel, Quiet and Friendly & Helpful staff

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: I like the hotel services, the hotel concept, the villa decoration
Cons: For lunch & dinner food, little bit salty. It need to be improved.
Stayed here for 5 nights. My friend and I get very warm welcome from the staff. Room is clean, Hot shower is so good. Breakfast is homemade. Hotel staffs are smile and say hello to other customer and us when they walk pass. They are friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Annie

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely but very hard bed food great but awsome pool and area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Beautiful and quiet

Posted May 16, 2017
This is a great little resort with all private bungalows in a jungle like setting. This property is fairly remote not a lot around for off resort eating or shopping but if you're looking to just relax this is a good option with great views. The best breakfast we had on our trip with all homemade delicious breads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Absolutely loved it !!! by far one of my favorite places to stay at in Thailand
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing getaway at quiet beach

Posted Mar 24, 2017
We rented a beachfront villa and had bedroom, living room, outdoor shower and indoor shower plus private terrace. Rice patties are around it and full of life. It's a real getaway where you can experience nature.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for solo traveller, well looked after. Good to get on a scooter to see other parts of the Island too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Environmentally responsible resort.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Unfortunately it rained and rained every day of our four day visit. Pool was excellent. A lot of the activities are expensive at the resort compared to around the island. Breakfast is extensive. Only one restaurant available during our visit however menu quite extensive. All in all a 7/10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW Australia

Beautiful bungalow on the beach 701

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Loved our Bungalow 701
Cons: Pool bar near our bungalow was never opened, for the price you pay it should be open!
Location: Plenty of island hopping near by if you were into that, I was there to rest & enjoy, which I did nicely!
Had four nights here! We had a wonderful stay, the breakfast was good, our bungalow on the beach was amazing, Rod & Adam at the bar are good men, pleasant & helpful! Mix up with our bungalow in beginning, they tried to put us around in the smelly swamp instead of on the beach where I booked (they didn't get away with it). Coming back to Phuket, taken from village to Island wharf, pouring rain, our luggage got saturated as did everything inside, the wharf ramp down to the boat was not attached, moving badly with the waves, very very dangerous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Beautiful place

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Amazing place in a very quiet island. Great infinity pool, nice breakfast and beautiful bungalows. The only problem was that the room was not checked before our arrival so there were bugs all over the bed (it's located in nature, that is to be expected) but the staff reacted inmediatly in a very friendly way. We even decided to stay longer than planned. Book a scooter and explore!