Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Oct 12, 2019
Nice hotel , clean rooms, easy parking. You definitely need a car to get here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2019
Very pleasant reception staff. Location, a bit industrial.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Sep 6, 2019
The property is ok but is only one bus that run during weekday only your agent misled me I did ask for a hotel in the city and yes it is in city but in the edge your agent ruin all my plans and I was stuck in Budapest for the all nine days
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2019
Nice and and good price! The hotel has pools and sauna
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2019
The staff there were not helpful no one said hello Went into the restaurant to get some hot water was given hot water from the tap. I had to firmly ask them for boiling hot water. No smiles no hellos like no one cared. Was not too happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2019 by Gergely Bobák Rooms Division Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts about your recent stay. It would be an honour for us to host you again soon in our hotel. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2019 by Gergely Bobák Rooms Division Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts about your recent stay. It would be an honour for us to host you again soon in our hotel. Kind regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2019 by Gergely Bobák Rooms Division Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Diana, Thank you very much for your constructive review. We cannot wait to welcome you back again on your next visit to Budapest! Kind regards,