Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Hotel staff is excellent! The room was clean and amenities are nice. The bed was not very comfortable and there was quite a bit of noise from the hallway and outside, it is in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Apr 20, 2018
This hotel is located in a very convenient location close to a lot of shops and restaurant. The rom is clean and spacious. The only issue I found is that the room have no closet and not enough area to hang your cloithing but that’s the price to pay for a more spacious I guess. Overall it’s was great I will definitely come here again the next time I visit Kobe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2018 by the b kobe, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us this time. The word of praise is very pleasing. There was no closet in the room and I apologize for any inconvenience We will consider it as a future improvement point. Thank you for your precious opinion. We are looking forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st jean cap ferrat

Room is small for two if you have two suitcases

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Room hot and no way of cooling- windows don’t open
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by the b kobe, Hotel Management
This time, thank you for using Hotel · The · b Kobe. I am waiting for the use of another.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham

Convenient hotel in centre of Kobe

Posted Mar 1, 2018
Pros: Larger than average room and size of bathroom Central location
Cons: No lift but escalators
Location: Great central location not far from the station
Clean convenient hotel room and very spacious for Japan Large bathroom...great value
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2018 by THEBKOBE, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience here. We appreciate your recommendation of our place to welcoming others. Our warm hospitality awaits your return sometime soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Very good hotel in the heart of Kobe

Posted Feb 27, 2018
I love the location of this place, highly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2018 by THEBKOBE, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience here. We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Suit May

Location, location, location

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Great location, walk everywhere. Quiet room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by the b kobe, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review.We are so happy to learn that you had such a great experience here with us at the b kobe. There are so many restaurants, shops, and subway stations right at our door step. We hope you will be back again soon to explore more of the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2018 by the b kobe, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. Staff will work together to improve service so that we can continue to provide comfortable stay for many customers in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to to the hotel on your next visit to the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel in Kobe downtown

Posted Dec 29, 2017
The staffs are helpful. And always smile. My room is a shot of quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by the b kobe, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed the special moment that the b kobe were able to provide. We look forward to welcoming you back to to the hotel on your next visit to the city.
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room are too small
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by the b kobe, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed the special moment that the b kobe were able to provide. We look forward to welcoming you back to to the hotel on your next visit to the city.
4 out of 5
by Chi Hung

Excellent location

Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location in the heart of the city, very close to restaurants, shopping areas, stations and transportation
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by the b kobe, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review.We are so happy to learn that you had such a great experience here with us at the b kobe. There are so many restaurants, shops, and subway stations right at our door step. We hope you will be back again soon to explore more of the city.