Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect stay, it has everything you need

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Cons: Front Desk English Skill
The Japanese style room is more than I expected, breathtaking view, very clean and comfortable. The hotel has bus that pick up guest front he train station every 15 min, so please don’t take taxi like I did. Breakfast buffet is more like Japanese style but everything taste great. The front desk only understands basic English. You have to pay extra to get in the hotel’s hot spring, it’s not included in the room. They also provide in room message which is great. If you want in room dinner you need to reserve early, can’t order on the day you arrive. But the hotel also has many good restaurants. Overall very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

온천하기 좋은 호텔

Posted Dec 22, 2016
호텔 규모가 크고 온천이 깨끗함 밥도 맛있고 게임장도 커서 아이들이 지루해하지 않음. 온천 마을도 옹기종기 너무 예쁘고 일회용품을 충분히 지급해줘서 불편하지 않음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

不錯的酒店

Posted Dec 18, 2016
地方很大,酒店在山上,有點不便,但風景很好,而且坐shuttle bus 也很快。設施有點舊,但服務很好。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Nice Staff, awesome dinner, nice view from Hotel
Very Nice Hotel, awesome for nice view from hotel, with wonderful staff and room quality,nice dinner and we would definitely come again. There's a hotel shuttle bus reach train station every 15 minutes, don't really need to call the hotel or walk upstairs yourself. We receive a warm welcome when we arrive at the hotel. Our room is a Japanese Style Twins Room, western style bed and a small sofa besides with street view. Love this room with every single details, they provided us a kettle of hot water, a bottle of room temperature water and cold water in the room; there are different size of Yukata in the drawer, from size XS to XL that you can choose from, with socks and towel for onsen use; also beside every bed has 2 USB charging port (for charging iphone and external chargers); in between two beds has a JBL bluetooth music player, we played our music which is relaxing in the room. We had dinner at restaurant at B2/F, each group deserve a small room for the dinner so you don't need to dine with other strangers. There's staff to come to the room serve you from time to time. The dinner is great with Wagyu beef sukiyaki and Japanese style food depends on the chef's recommendation on that day. After dinner we went to the private family onsen (Chouyou) that I reserved previously at 9/F for 45 minutes, inside with Kinsen hotspring and hot water bath, definitely worth going its just 2,160 yen better than booking a room with private onsen(which i think its more expensive)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leung

設施、服務、景觀都一流的酒店

Posted Nov 13, 2016
房間整潔,空間很大。酒店職員服務無可挑剔。酒店的園林景觀意外的優美。懷石料理晚餐不錯,但更驚喜的是早餐,個人體驗認為比被評為日記第一的酒店自助早餐更好。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

山中的天堂

Posted Oct 28, 2016
員工友善,房間舒適及整潔,設施完善,雖然位於小山腰,但免費接駁巴士隨call隨到。 溫泉是室內及露天風呂,分銀湯及金湯,一定要試。 懷石料理晚餐及自助早餐都相當美味及豐富。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

風景優美設備齊全的酒店

Posted Sep 21, 2016
為了方便起見我們由神戶市中心直接坐的士到達酒店花了7200日元相等於大約500港幣車程大約30分鐘是到日本這麼多年來最貴的一次,到達後服務員態度非常好. 一向比較喜歡西化酒店的我們一開始會覺得酒店以及房間比較平凡,但是當你遊覽酒店其他地方你便會發覺這間酒是很舒適的. 不論是走廊以及房間都充滿着藤木的香味. 房間面對着開陽景色向下望便是游泳池,不用開了冷氣也感覺到空氣的清新大約15分鐘後服務員便進來為我們安排三十分鐘後享用懷石料理,服務員在安排食物時一邊知道一邊介紹非常有耐性加上我們都穿上了日式浴衣感覺非常日本化. 食物非常豐富以及有新鮮感我們兩人也用了全力但是食剩了很多. 我們訂的房本身是希望雙人床但是原來他們是沒有雙人床的最後服務員為我們在飯廳內放了他他咪,竟然出奇的舒服.(服務員態度好得有點誇張) 浴池分別在2樓以及6樓, 食飯後一小時我第一站便是上6樓之後到2樓地方非常乾值得一試 所有入住的人都是穿上浴衣在酒店範圍走來走去很有feel 唯一缺點是他們的check out time 是非常的準時遲到check out 要罰錢
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Great service. definitely worth the stay

Posted Aug 5, 2016
rooms are spacious and clean, great service, great dinner. clean public bath and hot spring with great views. It was my mother's birthday and they arranged cake, birthday cushion, chopsticks, red bean rice, and every little details. My mother felt so happy and surprised. It definitely a great choice for your stay in arima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

從大阪開車,30分鐘可到!有馬溫泉區最大的酒店!!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: 地庫 和 頂層各有4個室內外溫泉池,地庫水力按摩中心更有多個按摩池,及不同的蒸汽房.酒店亦有戶外泳池,7~9月開放.另有多閒餐廳,居酒屋,酒吧,卡拉OK等,是有馬溫泉區最多設施的酒店!
每年去大阪必到此酒店!地庫 和 頂層各有4個室內外溫泉池,地庫水力按摩中心更有多個按摩池,及不同的蒸汽房.酒店亦有戶外泳池,7~9月開放.另有多閒餐廳,居酒屋,酒吧,卡拉OK等,是有馬溫泉區最多設施的酒店!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

The best hot spring bath hotel is Arima area.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Private hotel shuttle bus service between Arima satation and the hotel.
Cons: Nil
Location: Arima old town.
Good view. Good food and Two large area on the top floor and the basement. One to one room service and dinner service. Gold and silver bath is a good choice.