Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
クラブフロアの対応や質は同系列の中でも良い方に入ると思います。設備は古いので部屋の快適度は少々劣ります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

駐車場がタイムズとホテル専用?2箇所ありちょっと分かりにくい。

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: 新神戸から海まで広い窓から良い風景がみられる。
Cons: 風量の調節は出来るが、エアコンの温度調節も出来ればと思う。
Location: フロントは4Fにあり、1Fから3Fにいくつも店舗が入っているが、 寂れたとまでは言わないもののちょっと寂しい感じが残念。
17時に到着。エクスペディアで予約した時にエクストラベッドとなっていたと思うが、 チェックイン時に9歳児が添い寝となっていたようで、 (ダブルベッドならまだしもシングルサイズに9歳が添い寝するかな?) 土曜日で混んでいたかもしれないが、 すぐエクストラベッドの用意があるトリプルの部屋に変更してくれた。 フロントは4Fにあり、1Fから3Fにいくつも店舗が入っているが、 寂れたとまでは言わないもののちょっと寂しい感じが残念。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Easy covered walkway from Shinkansen Shin-Kobe station to hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県

駅前の最高の立地

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: 何と言っても駅前の立地の良さと清潔さですね。
Location: 地下にはコンビニもあり、便利。三宮周辺で遊ぶちょっと帰りが遠くなる。
立地は、駅のすぐ前で大変便利。荷物が多くても大丈夫。部屋はきれいで、眺めも良く掃除も行き届いていて気持ちが良い。スタッフも対応がてきぱきしていた。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but a bit pricey for what they offer

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Breakfast buffet. Close proximity to Shinkansen and subway.
Cons: Decor in rooms and cleanliness in bathrooms
Location: Very close to Shin Kobe Shinkansen and subway station
Service was good but cleanliness of rooms a disappointment (hair found in bathtub and in bed sheets - yikes!) Room decor old and in need of repair. Breakfast buffet was nice and had a lot of variety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hyogo

ラウンジスタッフが素晴らしい

Posted Jul 4, 2016
今回スイートルームに泊まりました 全体的にとても明るい雰囲気の部屋でベットとピローも心地よく、良いお部屋でした。 ラウンジフロアでの朝食は、とても美味しく またスタッフも気さくな方が多かったので楽しく朝食を取れました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. View from the room was so nice.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
We arrived at the hotel before noon but they could keep our suitcases until we came back. We enjoyed the afternoon without worry about the suitcase.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

駅直結、夜景も美しい

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: 夜景、静かなこと、過ごしやすさ
Location: 駅直結で利便性がよい
到着が遅くなってしまい時間が短く、ホテルの良さが十分わかりませんでしたが 夜景は美しくとても過ごしやすかったです 駅直結で利便性も高く 今度はもう少しゆっくり滞在できればと思いまsす
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Fantastic Experience all around

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: It is next to the train station and Ropeway (Cable Car), easy access. The Staff was outstanding and helpful. Food was great and fairly priced.
Location: Next door to the train station, so you can easily walk to the hotel. Also the City Loop Bus stops at the train station so you can get around town
The hotel, staff, restaurants, location, etc was Terrific! I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. It exceeded all expectations. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Vacation Spot

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding!!