Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A John

Brilliant Beautiful Exceptional You get the idea

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
I have a new favorite hotel in Kobe. Amazing. Room Beautiful, Service Exceptional, Breakfast Fantastic, My only regret I could not stay longer
5 out of 5
by norma

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
fantastic best ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ichinomiya,Aichiken

Nice view of harborland at the hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Nice jacuzzi with beautiful view especeally night view of kobe harborland perfect, morning breakfast at the room is excellent 😍😍😍maybe these november hopefully I check in again at La Suite Harborland👍👍👍
5 out of 5
by Wai Yin

Excellent rooms, surely will back

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent rooms, big, comfortable, elegant. The bathroom is seaview with jacuzzi. 2-sided balcony. Helpful staffs. Will stay more nights next time. And will try the in hotel restaurant since price is good.
5 out of 5
by PUI WING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent waterfront location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Great location overlooking the Kobe port waterfront (cruise ship terminal - not the freight port). Easy walking distance to restaurants and rail netwo
Did not expect the degree of luxury offered. This hotel was expensive, but worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Wonderful hotel. We had a beautiful very large room facing the ocean with an additional Japanese-style area for my daughter. Friendly and helpful staff. Outstanding ocean-front bar. Will stay in this hotel again next time we are in Kobe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA USA

Over the top.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Everything. The comfort, the size of the room overlooking the harbor, the location of the hotel, the restaurant for lunch and dinner, and staff
When the bellman opened the door I was speechless. I had to look at my reservation to calm my fears that I had booked a $2000/night room and not a $200/night room. The size, the furniture quality, the amenities, the dressing room, the slippers, the Japanese shower and tub... on and on. Everything was first class and such a lovely place to spend a few days. I hope I can return one day.
5 out of 5
by DI from Melbourne

Nice

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with nice habour view. However it is a bit walk from the central station.