Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Super friendly and accommodating staff, nice room...very clean and comfortable! Close to train station and lots of nice little restaurants
4 out of 5
by Bruno

Short one night stay

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
We stopped there for a night on our way up north in Hyogo. The rooms were a bit small but very clean, plus the price was very cheap. ^The staff were welcoming and friendly. We didn't try the hotel restaurant as we found it a bit pricy. You can get breakfast or lunch for half the hotel restaurant price in the neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by WING KEI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jina from DC

Smells bad

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom looks clean but smelled like fermented urine. Although the bed was confortable i didnt like oder that was a mixture of urine and smoke. The refrigerator was dirty so i didnt use it at all. There's noti much to do in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and nice

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
It's nice to have a McDonald's, a supermarket and some shopping malls nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent value.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We were travelling by car and booked this hotel because of the price and the car parking facilities. We only stayed for 1 night, and I can't comment on the hotel's location relative to any city attractions. However the hotel was neat and clean, and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I'd definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by CASSIE from MALAYSIA

COMFY BED

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels
WIFI ONLY CAN USE IN RECEIPTION AREA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅近でアクセス良し!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
館内は概ね清潔でした。駅近で、しかも路線も選べるアクセスの良さがいい。三宮に出るのに、とても便利だったし、夜静かに過ごしたい方にはオススメできる。 それから足湯があったのに驚いたが、開いている時間が夜7時までで、残念ながら利用できなかった。次回トライしてみたい。 一階にマクドナルドがあって、レストランでがっつり食べられるほど朝 胃腸が元気でなかったので、サクッと済ませた。これもなんだかんだ便利だった。 夕飯はホテル周辺に飲食店がいくつかあったが、豊富という感じでもないので、三宮とかで済ませるのが良いかも。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅近で使いやすい

Posted Feb 18, 2017
二泊三日で、一泊目は喫煙OKの部屋。タバコを吸わないので、やはり臭いが辛かったが、これは仕方ない。予約が遅かった自分を恨む。部屋は清潔。二泊目は禁煙ルーム。臭いがなく快適。滞在最終日は、当日まで予定が決まらなかったので、チェックアウトが正午なのが助かった。フロントの方の日本語がもっと上手になるといいなと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

JR.地下鉄共に近く非常に便利

Posted Jan 25, 2017
静かで、立地条件も良く、良いホテルです。飲食店も豊富にあり、満足できます。三宮にも電車で10分もかからないで、タクシーでも12.3分で行けます。