Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a waste of money

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: communication
I was there for 4 days and the maid did not clean my room at all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The hotel is quite old. The location is ok. The hotel provide shuttle service to and from JR station all day. However, you need to make a reservation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: There is Onsen inside of building easy access n price.
Location: Shooping
Ialways use this hotel because of reasonable prices n easy accecc to go train station n shooping mall. There is Free Shuttle bus from Sannomiya station.(Reservation required) I recomend other peple who wants save money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly despite language barrier. They have buffet restaurant for breakfast, lunch, and dinner! Overall a good hotel stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milton keynes

Conveniently and reasonable

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Size of the room and brilliant airconditioning.
Cons: Na
Location: Close to harbour land shopping and short walk to sanomiya
Conveniently located, though very close to some roads making it noisy at times. Wifi in the room, onsen, gym and laundry facilities all easy to use and 3 restaurants. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Kin Chi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeff from San Diego

best deal

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
What a deal! Make sure and do the spa! Awesome location.
5 out of 5
by Terence from Canada

I am loving it!

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
We have a Japanese room without bathroom. Common bathrooms (very clean and with good lotions) and beautiful public baths (be sure to try the magnetic massage in the bath) are on the same floor as our room. Highways and bypasses are outside our room but our room is very quiet and can see the Port of Kobe tower - very nice at night. A maid looks after us and prepare our beds at night. The only negative is very little English information. Yet, the hotel is new and everyone was very pleasant.