Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Good Hotel. Food was limited. Everything else was great
5 out of 5
by Ismail from Baku, Azerbaijan

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Best Hotel in Cabuleti
5 out of 5
by IREN from Tel Aviv

Excellent

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was excellent! Nice and new hotel, very friendly personnel, tasty and fresh meal, amazing private beach, perfectly organized security. Definitely will be back next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Close to the beach of Kobuleti where is nice.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Very poor wifi though it's free. Front desk promised to deliver electrical adapter but forgot. The most funny thing is that when I came to check out to pay extra cost (rooms have been paid already online by expedia) and returned 4 keys for 2 rooms, I were invoiced to a room of other guest then the hotel called me on my way back to Tbilisi saying that l paid to a wrong room...so must to pay some discrepancies...... Seems unqualified management though the location and hardware are somehow ok.
1 out of 5
by M and U from Norway

Dont stay at this hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels
Read alot bad things about service on this hotel, but thought since it was a 5 star hotel it would be ok. How wrong I was. When me and my girl arived to hotel with alot of lugage we got no help getting it inside. There where 3-4 people from hotel outside smoking and tried to look invinsible. Notice at once that it was no service. Had to ask for everything, like where is eleveator and where to go. No info about that internet had been down since day before, got to know that when we asked for wifi. And could not say when it would be fixed. Nice and clean rooms, but doesent have wine opener and stereo, things like that. Forgot a pair of very expensive sunglasses, so later the day we checked out I send a mail about it. And next day I turned up at hotel. They saied they hadnt answer email because it hadnt been people in lobby, and did not find my sunglasses. Worst service ever on a hotel. Would rather sleep on the beach than stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Natalia from Russia

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels
Perfect hotel for family vacation with or without kids. It is good enough and much more better than Turkish hotels of the same type. Good food, good SPA, big clean rooms with sea view, sea beach. Surrounding neighbourhood is very poor and almost no place to go, you could visit Botanical garden in few kilometers and that is all.
5 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Isolated high class hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2010 on Hotels
Nice luxery hotel at the seaside. Outside the season we were the only guests! Beds not comfortable. In the beginning of November cold rooms and no heating system working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St-Petersburg, Russia

Very comfortable, best place travelling with small children

Posted Nov 2, 2010
Perfect location, attentive and polite staff Unfortunatly very poor Russian language of the hotel staff , however English is OK Very nice atmosphere, food,evening programs. Hotel should be promoted on International market much more
1 out of 5
by Hasan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels