Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Good hotel for the price

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The hotel room was quite clean and near the metro. Good breakfast. But slow wifi speed and old stuffs. Acceptable for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, nice local neighborhood

Posted Oct 22, 2017
This is the second time we have stayed at the Henrietta. Both times, we found it very clean and comfortable. It is also in a great location, as far as we are concerned. It is part of an authentic local neighborhood with things you need (grocery store, bank, restaurants, etc.). It is quiet and out of the city center but you can go anywhere walking and.or via metro or tram. The staff is helpful but not nosy. The only complaint is that despite the fact that is a non-smoking hotel, the guests are allowed to smoke right outside the front door - which they frequently leave open- and it drafts up into the hallways.
4 out of 5
by DOUGLAS

Clean and convenient for transport to centre .

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly. Curtains put up when group complained. Breakfast was fine.
1 out of 5
by Roman

stay away from this hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
this hotel should never have 3.5 furniture is like from communist time, mattress the cheapest on the Earth, furniture for refrigerator but empty, night front dest personal He was extremely rude, when I get and come back to hotel after midnight, hotel did not accepted reservation from website hotels.com and I have been charge again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Close to city center and walking distance to the main sights. Good view
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

A great Hotel - AT ONE TIME

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Decoration and time taken to repair things.
Location: Easy to get transport to and from central Prague.
The Hotel was comfortable but jaded. It is in need of redecoration. It took 2 days to get a bedlight bulb for my wife and 4 days to get the shower fixed. Our thanks to the receptionist for her help in this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is what it is, cheap

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Exactly what you would expect for €15 a night. Everything was ok, hotel was a bited dated and nothing was exceptional. WiFi was shockingly bad though. Shower was the best surprise, probably the nicestest thing about the hotel. Have to say it was very easy to get around Prague from here with tram and metro lines 2/3 minutes walk away. Would I stay again? Probably not. Suited my purpose of staying cheap this time but next time I would spend a bit more and find somewhere more modern.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Iveta from Cheshire

Goid location, big clean room

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights. The decor is dated and damaged at places but the room was very clean, and really big. Bed was comfortable and breakfast was nice. Location was perfect, it was in a quiet area very clise to tram, bys and underground. Lots of pubs and shops around as well. Good value for money.