Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by ROY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris from Toronto

Nice decent hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 days on tour of Tamil Nadu and Kerala, good location, courteous staff and clean rooms, only drawback is they don't have single beds in rooms so its a little inconvenience for people who don't want to share he bed
4 out of 5
by Kanishka Acharya from Hyderabad

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Special mention of the good & courteous service from Sidhu,Preethi,Muneesh,Anbu,Jaya & Vinod and the GM Mr.Jacob. Good clean rooms with friendly service.
4 out of 5
by AVINASH K from TIRUPPUR

Clean Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay ...
5 out of 5
by Chalam from Vizag

Great Stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
It was a good experience and we enjoyed our stay at Kodai
4 out of 5
by John from UK

Spacious rooms, classic structure

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Spacious room, friendly staff
Cons: Wifi in lobby only, at restricted hours. That is a low cost facility which could be extended to all rooms.
Location: The lake is about 20 minutes walk. Nearby forests and water falls too make a good walking trip.
A pleasant stay. Enjoyed walking everywhere.
5 out of 5
by sagar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Posted Dec 18, 2011 on Hotels
Dans l'ensemble acceptable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cochin, India

JC Residency - Kodai - comfortable stay !

Posted Jun 21, 2011 on Hotels
The location is a bit away from the Lake area . But the surroundings are quiet and serene. The room is clean and spacious .The garden is a nice one with beautiful flowers. There is a play area for kids. The pet birds add to the attraction and fun. The food is warm and delicious. The service has been good. We had a comfortable stay .