Ratings based on 735 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, convenient and comfortable.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
On a quick family get-away.......this stay was close to what we wanted to see and do without being in the middle of all the traffic. Big, clean room and the indoor pool was a plus for the grandkids!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tn

Location. Great friendly staff.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The staff made me feel safe. Called me by name, ask if my room was satisfactory. Noted lots of families staying, very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Meghan

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel! Needs some updates in the pool area, but the room was in great condition and very clean. Breakfast was delicious and Ray at the check in desk was extremely kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Albany, IN

Nice hotel, reasonable price

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Overall the hotel was nice. Excellent breakfast and friendly staff. The pool and hot tub are outdated and could use a little TLC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville, AL

Halfway home in the Highway

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Very friendly, very quiet, very clean, comfortable bed and pillows, always hot coffee, breakfast prepared well, on time. For half the price of some other less than adequate places I've stayed. A+ here though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Great value.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Value & location.
Cons: Air conditioning system.
Location: Close to UT and downtown Knoxville.
Stayed here for a TN football game. 15-20 minutes from Neyland Stadium. A bus picks you up right at the front door ( $20/pp round trip) . 1/2 the price of hotels in Knoxville and a free breakfast. Rooms are standard but we did have a very noisy air conditioner that made sleep difficult. Haven't ever had that problem before.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

It was a little disappointing!!!!

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The room smelled like mildew. The bathroom had a sour smell also. We went to Wal-Mart to get a can of Lysol and febreze to help with the smell. The carpet lookrd old and dirty. The next day when we were leaving to go out, I called the front desk and request that our room be clean. We got back late that night and the room wasn't clean by house keeping. I called the front desk to complain and to get clean towels and wash clothes.... Very disappointed with our stay.
5 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels