Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Hotel right off I-40

Posted Jul 20, 2017
We had issues checking into our hotel. Luckily the staff was very friendly, but we have never had issues booking through Expedia before. Breakfast was ok. The room was ok if you're not planning on staying there a lot except to sleep. On the bright side, the location is quiet, but if you want to be where the action is closer to gatlinburg/pigeon forge, then this is not the place for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very nice and helpful staff. Room, especially the bathroom, could have been cleaner. Bathroom light was burned out. We didn't complain, just made due, since it was only one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to food and a distillery!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This hotel was perfect with food and a distillery close by! The staff was VERY nice and helpful about things to do or see in that area! The room was clean enough to make me feel comfortable having my baby in the room and that says a lot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Mountains

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: None
Location: There is a lot to do and easy to go to Mountains.
Easy access from I40, and easy to get out to go places. Enjoyed contential breakfast. Wifi was great. Just a great place to stay. My son stayed here when he was up there with the state forestry fighting fires, he recommended this to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Wonderful weekend vacation. Clean hotel and very friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent front desk staff.horrible cleanliness

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: The front desk guy did all he could to help us out. I felt sorry for that young man.
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Busy street..hard to get back on the main road.
Our toilet was smeared with poop upon arrival. The front desk took care of it. When we went to go to bed there was blood on the sheets and pillow cases. The front desk gave us new sheets to put on ourselves. The following day when we returned after a long day our room had not been touched by housekeeping..the sheets with blood on them were still on the floor where we had put them the night before. The guy at the front desk gave us a number to call to talk to a manager..upon trying the number it was for the front desk!
4 out of 5
by Lonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Great hotel awesome staff

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Everyone was really friendly and did an awesome job cleaning up our room each day. Our family can't wait for our next trip, and are even requesting we stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was close to shopping

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: the staff
Cons: the hot tub
Location: shopping, pigeon forge, and dolly wood
The staff was friendly, and did their job well. the beds were comfortable.
1 out of 5
by David

Watch your billing

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Traffic is bad getting in and out of there. Double charged for our room it took 5 days to get our money back. We are a family on a small budget getting double charged made it impossible to go out and do what we had planned.