Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The staff was excellent. Everyone was helpful and friendly. The hotel was booked and breakfast was a non stop line of people. The hotel staff never missed a beat. They keep the food coming and even opened the conference/meeting room to create additional seating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Hotel right off I-40

Posted Jul 20, 2017
We had issues checking into our hotel. Luckily the staff was very friendly, but we have never had issues booking through Expedia before. Breakfast was ok. The room was ok if you're not planning on staying there a lot except to sleep. On the bright side, the location is quiet, but if you want to be where the action is closer to gatlinburg/pigeon forge, then this is not the place for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very nice and helpful staff. Room, especially the bathroom, could have been cleaner. Bathroom light was burned out. We didn't complain, just made due, since it was only one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to food and a distillery!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This hotel was perfect with food and a distillery close by! The staff was VERY nice and helpful about things to do or see in that area! The room was clean enough to make me feel comfortable having my baby in the room and that says a lot!
4 out of 5
by Doros

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed one day but will definitely stay at the hotel again when we come back! Everyone was so nice and it was very clean and a great price!
4 out of 5
by Ady Liddon from Kodak, TN

Great Stay

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our room. A comfy fit for a family of five. There were minor cosmetics..pool needed updating and an extra dresser for everyone to put their clothes away. The beds are comfortable and the breakfast fantastic! There is something for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Mountains

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: None
Location: There is a lot to do and easy to go to Mountains.
Easy access from I40, and easy to get out to go places. Enjoyed contential breakfast. Wifi was great. Just a great place to stay. My son stayed here when he was up there with the state forestry fighting fires, he recommended this to us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Friendly staff, good BF, but not the cleanest

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
The room was nice, but small. There were small hairs on the bedding. The pool and the hot tub were nice to have, but they weren't clean. The bottom of both of them was very dirty as well as the top of the pool where the water hits. Pool towels were very hard. Staff was great. Would prob stay again, but in hopes that it was a little cleaner.