Ratings based on 830 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy to I-40 and Pigeon Forge.

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Lovely room with a new king-size mattress was very comfortable! I would love to see more plug-ins and a towel bar next to the sink.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Bad location.no lobby.room was clean.no chairs in room or iron
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Noisy all night. Mold in shower. Bugs lin lights. Broken lamps. Remote control broke. Office was in hotel room. Not clean. Days Inn should be ashamed to have their name out front.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Rude at front desk

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Front desk rude, front desk rep was very nasty and rude, I was told I could pay using a different card and without my my authorization you charged what she wanted then had to change it .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Blood on the top blanket!! Food stuck to the blanket under top bkanket!! Oil stains, other stains on the sheets!!!!! Hand prints on the headboard!!! Roomed stunk!! It was 1:00 am and Easter Weekend and no availability there or anywhere near there!!! Had to drive about 25 min away to find a room!!! Just so happened at 2:30ish am found a cancellation!!! Expedia recommend this room and refunded my money! Have to wait 5-10 business day!!! Went across the street to the best western and they had a family the night before show up from the same hotel as I did! Because of the condition of the room!! Nasty Nasy never stay there!!!! Drove 2 1/2 hours away to get there. Then ended up 40 min from Dollywood!!! Crazy thank goodness for quality inn or we would have slept in the car for the night!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

This place needs to advertise it's under construct

Posted Mar 26, 2018
I don't recommend this place at all. I understand it's a budget hotel but it is filthy. The mattresses were dirty and the bedspread on both beds and sheets on the other bed were stained. We tried to call the office to ask for replacements and no one answered the phone. We stayed one night because it was late and we were tired and cancelled the next night and found a new place. I can't comment on breakfast because we didn't have anything but coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Ice machine didn't work. You had to get your breakfast and take it to your room due to remodeling. Elevator on the outside and only one. Refrigerator frooze up. Only one luggage carrier which couldn't be found
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodeling the main office

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Pros: Good coffee
Cons: Front desk lady could be nicer. Continental breakfast was a joke.
Location: Bass pro shop and Pigeon forge.
When we got there the main office was shut down due to remodeling. They converted a room into the office, which was fine with us. No biggie. But that is where the continental breakfast was located. Breakfast consisted of 2 dozen donuts. Needless to say, we had to eat breakfast elsewhere. The room was ok. There was dead flowers on the floor and furniture. The tub wouldnt drain. The sheets were clean and the bed wasnt the best but not the worse. We were there for only a night. I wouldnt have stayed any longer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN.

Terrible experience

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Lobby stinks of curry. Hotel staff was rude to me upon my arrival. Room smelled. Carpet was so dirty my socks are brown. The towels were rough and dirty looking. My rags look better. Toilet was dirty from non use. Ring around bowl. Shower had hair in it. Room door had a gap in it so not only was it letting in a draft but the noise of I-40. If I could rate this place lower than 1 I would. Don't waste your money staying their.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2018
The rooms where out of date and you could hear through the walls