Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only ok

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We booked two non smoking rooms because my wife and daughters are alergic. One of the rooms smelled heavily of smoke. Not a nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rocky Top, TN

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Just a short trip. Very nice room and very clean. Had no problems.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Horrible. Customer Service . Will never stay here again......,,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kodak, TN

Not quite what we expected

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: It was convenient to the highway.
Cons: The free "breakfast" and add a place in the room to hang clothes up.
We found no closet or armoire in which to hang up clothes. Free breakfast consisted of fruit, cereal, and juice if there was anything left. The "dining area" was two tables in the lobby. Hotel staff were very helpful once we got the issue of having requested a pet friendly room taken care of.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Awful

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: The room was freshly painted and had new furniture
Cons: Cleanliness and housekeeping
Location: easy access to I-40, Bass Pro Shop and not too far from Pigeon Forge shopping
Terrible experience. The bed had paper towels under the covers and the comforter was stained. The toilet was clogged up. We went to the front desk and reported the problems and was told it would be fixed while we were out. When we returned the paper towels had been thrown away but the stained bedding was put back on the bed. The toilet was still clogged. Went back to the office and they went and gave me a plunger. Asked about another room and was told they couldn't give one to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple and close to interstate

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Comfy bed. Quiet. Employees didn't wear name tags which I found odd. No issues at all. Nice for overnight travel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west virginia

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Quality of the bathroom linens
Location: Location is convenient to the interstate. It is close to pigeon forge and sieverville can be there within five minutes.
They didn't enforce any time of evening that the pool closed and my room was right beside it and other quests were not considerate to quest who were not using the pool and would stay out in the pool till after midnight being loud and rude
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, VA

Expedia got it wrong on this one.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
The rooms were okay except I wouldn't walk barefoot on the floor. Also, the toilet had the wrong lid on it, the shower backed up and there was a slight odor. The hotel overall was dirty and old and the one staff member they had was unconcerned with the guests. She just sat there playing on her phone and reading magazines.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

?

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Convienent but not impressive. Blood on wall in bathroom. Clothes from previous guest left in the room. Small and appliances not working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Old, outdated , charged way to much for the room when reservation was made online. Will not be using expedia much anymore.