Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham,al

Nice hotel close to amenities.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The hotel was nice and the staff and check in was very prompt. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. Definitely recommend staying here. The only negative here is if you get put in a room by the lobby it can get loud at times. Even late at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Matt, Thanks so much for letting us know about your recent stay with us at Fairfield Inn and Suites Kodak! We hope there was no inconvenience due to noise in the lobby and that you were still able to get a great night's sleep. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed a clean and comfortable room, an easy check-in and a warm and welcoming staff to greet you. It is also great to see that our location was convenient to all the amenities you were looking for. We appreciate your recommendation to other travelers, and we can't wait to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Everything was good.
Location: Location was good lots of things within walking distance.
Rooms were great, staff was great, Hotel very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Buddy, It sounds like you had a fantastic time here at the Fairfield Inn and Suites Kodak! We love hearing that everything was just right for you. With our desirable location and our staff that cares about making every day a great one, visits with us are always something to look forward to! We can't wait to serve you again.
5 out of 5
by Terri

Quiet, clean and comfortable!

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Conviently located near l40. Great staff. Comfortable and quiet. Breakfast good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Terri, We always enjoy hearing from our guests and thank you for your five-star review. It's wonderful to see that you enjoyed your quiet, comfortable room and that our location was convenient for your trip. Our kitchen staff will be pleased to know that our tasty breakfast menu gave you a good start to the day. Should you be in the area again, please come stay with us at Fairfield Inn and Suites Kodak.
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Great Stay in the Smokies

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
We love this hotel!! We stay here when we can when we are in this area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We love our repeat guests! Thank you for paying us the honor not only of your five-star review but your continued trust in our team and property to deliver excellent, memorable stays in the Smokies. We really enjoy your enthusiasm! Come back to Fairfield Inn and Suites Kodak soon!
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great place, great location
5 out of 5
by Jim

Great Choice

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great location with plenty of food/shopping within walking distance. Easy off/on to the interstate and a great complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The cleanliness of the hotel and the warmth of the staff was fantastic. Was very quiet. Would definitely come back. Also, I don't know what I did. But all above questions are supposed to excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great hotel with a far away view of the mountains.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. It's right off the highway. Great place to stay. Very clean, nice hotel.