Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great place, great location
5 out of 5
by Jim

Great Choice

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great location with plenty of food/shopping within walking distance. Easy off/on to the interstate and a great complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The cleanliness of the hotel and the warmth of the staff was fantastic. Was very quiet. Would definitely come back. Also, I don't know what I did. But all above questions are supposed to excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great hotel with a far away view of the mountains.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. It's right off the highway. Great place to stay. Very clean, nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sylvania, Ohio

Very nice place to stop !!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: We like the location, because it's halfway to our destination, and we enjoy the close restaurants and a few shops nearby.
We have stopped at this hotel several times now, on our way to Savannah, and always have very friendly service , clean rooms , and love the breakfast that's included with your stay. Also a nice location, if you want to venture out and about a little. We'll be stopping back on our way home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and Helpful, Room very clean!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: staff helpful, good breakfast
Cons: house keeping
everything was ok except no change of dirty bed sheet or pillow covers in 3 days we stayed. so house keeping basically sucks. Front desk excellent staff