Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Nice people ,ok bed, no heated pool small gyn,.but great free breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kodak, Tennessee

Great Hopitality, Despite Very Poor Conditions.

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Checked in to find a very nice lady by the name of Niki at front desk. Got to our room and found it to be unclean and dated. The bathroom was unsetteling. Toilet and shower were both in need of Professional Cleaning. I will never stay in this hotel again. We were too tired to leave, we had driven all day since leaving New York earlier that morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Excellent Every Stay

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Pros: Consistence of high quality
Location: Its location is convenient for whatever eating or entertainment might be on your schedule.
We make it a point to stay at this particular Hampton Inn when traveling south, and we have never been disappointed in the experience. It is consistently excellent rated with clean, friendly and comfortable stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, oh

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Room was clean and beds very comfortable! Hotel staff was extremely welcoming and friendly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet hotel close to shopping also

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Quiet and close to attractions and shopping.
Cons: Mattresses were too hard. Pillows too soft not firm enough.
Location: Pigeon Forge is not too far from here and there are tons of things to do there. Good restaurants not far from here either.
We stayed two nights at this hotel. Breakfast was awesome. Omelets, meats and fruit and waffles and coffee with the "good"creamers! This is one thing we have to have! Good hot breakfast~ Shopping is conveiently close to the hotel. The only bad thing is hotel pool was outside and they didn't have a hot tub. My kids were dissapointed about that. The pillows were too soft and the mattress was hard. Other than those two things the hotel was pretty decent!
5 out of 5
by Jimmy

Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very quiet and restful. The breakfast was good with a good variety.
5 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terry

October trip

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Possibly the quietest hotel I have ever stayed at. You have to drive some to get into Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg but it was perfect for us away from the hordes of people
5 out of 5
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels