Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Nice, clean hotel! Great experience! Perfect location with little travel time necessary to restaurants, PF, and Gatlinburg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from franklin, nc

Traffic Noise

Posted Sep 13, 2017
First time traveling with our puppy and first time at a pet friendly hotel. Room was great , beds comfortable, quiet inside. The only complaint is too much traffic Noise outside hotel. Did not sleep too well because of that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton, FL

Wonderful

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Friendly staff. Nice room. Pet friendly. Great breakfast. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warrior, al

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Hotel staff constantly kept hotel clean. The staff was very friendly. Check in was quick and easy. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vernon Hills, IL

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Door did not close completely so heard everything going on outside in the hall. Windows lost their seals...heard everything outside too. Very disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for the price

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good hotel. Very pet friendly. Breakfast and coffee horrible. Otherwise great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lafayette, in

Great stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Great staff great room and breakfast . They did a great job the hotel looks great we even swim inside and we swam outside not much more to say other than it was an alright stay we stayed there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

NOT CLOSE TO ANYTHING!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The hotel was ok. We had ants in the room but the hotel quickly came and sprayed for them. The is also apparently dog hotel for Gatlinburg. Many rooms had yelping dogs as their owners brought them to the hotel and left them as they went out somewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice Place for the Price

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: The staff, breakfast, and cleanliness
Cons: The size of the pools!
Location: About 30 mins from Pigeon Forge and 45 from Gatlinburg. Mostly shopping in both places with a few extras like the aquarium and wax museum mixed in.
For the low price we paid for our stay we were a bit apprehensive about what we were walking into. The reviews were really a mix. Some people loved it and some hated it. It ended up really exceeding the expectations. The hotel staff were super friendly and the place, including our room, was nice and clean. Someone in the reviews had complained about the offerings for the breakfast, saying there wasn't enough, but after seeing it for myself I've concluded that person was crazy. They had eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, and a host of other items, so I don't know what that person wants or expects. My only issue was with the indoor pool. It rained most of our visit so we couldn't use the outside pool. Which wouldn't have been a big deal but it was rather small and easily got crowded, which caused us to either leave it earlier than planned or just not use it all. Aside from that, our stay was great.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good location to be close and not too close to Pigeon Forge.