Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Feb 11, 2018
It was clean and nice for a pet friendly hotel. Staff were nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2018 by Rick Virani, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Sevierville / Kodak La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon. Sincerely, General Manager La Quinta Sevierville / Kodak Lq6157gm@laquinta.com 865-933-3339
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Pet friendly, close to attractions

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Stayed while meeting family at indoor water park. Convenient to shopping and interstate. Decor a bit dated, but clean overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Ok not long stay to add Check in at 9 pm Left next day. 7 am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Easy Access

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Great Staff. Clean Room. Had a Great Stay!!! Would Highly Recomend!!!!!!! Would Use Again!!!!!!’n
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bloomfield, mi

Clean rooms

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Beds awesome and hot shower. Housekeeping service excellent. Plenty of towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Visiting Pigeon Forge over Christmas Break

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Hotel was clean and staff was great. No hot water during peak shower times...water heaters due for an upgrade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Too many animals

Posted Dec 29, 2017
There were too many animals staying this go-round. I’m a dog lover but I would board my dog before I would leave him in a room all day as some have. Hotel is older but still very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2017
The staff was very friendly and check in was very fast and easy. The hotel has a beautiful fireplace and sitting area in the front. The room was clean and free wifi and breakfast I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flintstone, Ga

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Room was very clean, staff was very friendly, hot tub was amazing, overall stay was really good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from knoxville

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Internet was poor. Room was sparkly furnished and tv was small. Lamps were and clocks were unplugged and some outlets didn’t work. Found trash and things when scooting furniture to plug things in. Never enough towels at indoor pool or enough toiletries in room. Breakfast was nice. Lobby smelled like Christmas! Water pressure was great. Various pillows to choose from in room. Staff was nice and location was perfect for what we needed.