Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange Park, FL

everything was enjoyable

Posted Jan 6, 2018
We had a very enjoyable 1 night stay. The breakfast the next morning was very nice as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Sean P, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Good hotel with big rooms and great room service

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: 1. Close to highway and is easily reachable 2. Big rooms with ample space 3. Great breakfast and extremely courteous staff
Cons: 1. Guess it has no elevator to reach 2nd floor rooms 2. Looks like a old property when compared with nearby hotels
Location: Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge has lot of activities including hiking, go-kart, scenic roadway, tram, Ripleys, etc.
This hotel is very close to the highway, but is not noisy. It is around 20 minutes away from Gatlinburg, but only 10 minutes away from Pigeon Forge. I had no clue that Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge has so many activities to offer even during winter. I wish i stayed for long - at least 3 full days to enjoy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Largo fl

Close to the parkway and I 40 warm and comfy rooms

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: everything
Cons: doors need to be sealed properly for draft protection.
I stayed 3 nights while looking at a property and it was a bit far from Gatlinberg but that was a good thing too much kitch in gberg and the crowds made it impossible to enjoy, its just to low brow for me now adays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Sean , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland TN

anniversary trip

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Pros: Everything.
Location: Good location, away from the "strip" traffic. Easy access to everything.
We stayed here to celebrate our 35th wedding anniversary and this place WAY exceeded our expectations. Clean room, great beds, excellent breakfast and very nice pleasant staff. We plan to stay here again and again and again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great hotel and staff

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Pros: Convenience and staff
Cons: A little fabric softener for the towels, otherwise all was wekk.
Check-in was a breeze. I got there before check-in time and room wasn't ready. My fault, not theirs. I just got there sooner than I thought I would. Rooms were very nice, clean and comfortable. Had to go back for a second night due to weather and not able to get home, Ashley at front desk was very kind in finding me a room. She's a great asset to the hotel. Definitely would like to stay there when I'm in town again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Front desk clerk was amazing! The breakfast attendant was very friendly. Best budget hotel I’ve stayed at in a long time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Hidden treasure

Posted Dec 22, 2017
This hotel was a little off the main road but was a great little place. Everything looks just like the pics on the web. Lobby, breakfast area, and rooms have all been updated and are very nice. GREAT free breakfast—good food options, bright and airy. Lots of bang for the buck!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slidell, LA

Rock star staff

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Everything from the ease of check-in to breakfast the next day could not have possibly been better! The staff went above and beyond, even talking to people individually as they came in the breakfast to make sure everything was to their liking. Will be staying here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Staff was very courteous and helpful. Breakfast was hot and delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's ok little expensive for older hotel.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Getting to hotel and to town there's only a stop sign going right at a major intersection. Staff was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!