Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: reasonably price and still close to everything, just a short drive
Location: we were out a little ways but didn't mind at all
I would give it an excellent, everyone was very friendly, breakfast was great, room was clean and comfortable, was very happy with our choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Jun 24, 2017
What a pleasant surprise! The staff was very friendly and efficient. The breakfast was good. The beds were comfortable, the room clean and the area quiet. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Newly renovated, great value, close to the action. Comfortable bed, large bathroom
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Willem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rodney Turner from Clarksville tn

Good Stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adam

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay near the interstate. Quiet, easy to get in and out of. Rooms were clean and easily accessible. Lobby was recently remodeled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
newly remodled lobby and breakfast area
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Vishant P, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Motel was every clean and everybody there was super nice, I would stay there again and i Love the price and breakfast was great also
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Vishant P, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!