Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tysons Corner

needs remodel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Carpet was stained, mattress hard took comforter off one bed and placed under sheets to help me sleep. Windows need replaced fogged up between glass. Understaffed Heard employee make remark that as soon as applicant filled out application was going to ask if they could start ASAP. So much for background checks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Sevierville, TN hotel.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Clean, comfortable, convenient! Friendly staff. The only thing that was the slightest bit wrong was that the beds could have been a bit more comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Decent

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The location is nice, not right in the thick of Pigeon Forge. The room was decent enough. It was clean, sheets were clean, towels were clean. The fireplace did not work but the jacuzzi tub did, which was great! The king size bed was pretty decent. Overall it’s a decent room for the price. We stayed two days and the first full day we expected room cleaning, they picked up the dirty towels but never made the bed, took trash, or brought back clean towels. Not really a big deal, I was able to get towels from the front desk where I was informed they only had two housekeeping staff for the hotel. The breakfast is a nice touch. Overall this is a decent hotel for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

filthy and in very poor shape

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: The original staff at checkin was polite.
Cons: Burn it down!
Location: not really near anything.
Beware the pics on Expedia and the hotel's website. They are at least a decade old. The wallpaper and ceiling had mold mildew and water spots. Wallpaper was coming off in our room and the common areas. The pool was nasty with debris floating on top and the ceiling in the pool area had sever missing tiles and large holes. Mildew present throughout. The food was as expected. The staff at check in was polite. The rest of the staff were very unprofessional. The staff were telling me how bad the housekeepers were and sitting outside where guests gather smoking and gossiping. The floors and common areas were filthy and carpets were VERY nasty and we never saw anyone doing any basic cleaning the whole time we were there. Our room had no microwave and only one tv with one channel although our room was advertised to have cable and microwave. The bathroom was so small you had to almost step in the tub to close the door. Carpets were nasty (wear socks!) and overall room appearance was very shabby. The title of this hotal should be "rent by the hour". I am not a picky person but this was by far the filthiest most run down hotel I have ever stayed at!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville Tennessee

Nice close to the strip.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
It was comfortable. If you're looking for luxury it's not. But it was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Room was never cleaned the weekend we stayed , there was dirty towels left from the previous guests, asked staff to clean room it was never done that day or the next
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Good breakfast very nice hotel staff close to most things
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very nice hotel staff and not too far from everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mpls Mn

clean nice hitel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very clean, good breakfast lots of choices. Rita checked us in. She was very nice and professional. Exceptional service. Rest of the staff were all very friendly. Hotel is away from things, so quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We showed up to check in right before dinner in hopes to change and get a quick shower. Turns out they are under new management and would not honor any old reservations. Terrible service. Very unprofessional!