Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Steve

Nice traditional Bavrian hospitality

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely little traditional hotel in a tiny German town. Awesome food, great friendly service. Would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel. Clean room. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast, free parking.
Cons: The beds were not comfortable. They made a lot of noise when you are turning and the mattresses were too soft. Our backs ached when we left.
Nice hotel. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast, free parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Benjamin from Stuttgart

Königsteiner Hof

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel in a very small town. Good food at the in-house restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sheffield

Lovely family hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Lovely place to relax, only about 40 mins from Nuremburg..beautiful countryside and lovely scenery. Ideal place to get away from the world. Friendly staff and lovely Restaurant very traditional.
5 out of 5
by timothy from Colorado Springs, CO

Konigstein Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful property that filled the needs of a business traveler. Staff very attentive to the needs of a business traveler, always willing to make changes as needed to accomodate me and friendly. For the price, this was extremely affordable and really fit my and my company's needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Pleasant atmosphere in a beautiful small town

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Staff is very friendly and understanding. Very warm pleasant atmosphere. Rooms are well kept and home like. Warm and clean. Food is excellent as well. Especially dinner. Staff puts effort into making your stay as good as possible.