Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel, super Service, guter Aufenthalt

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Ein late-checkin war kein Problem und die Ausstattung des Hotel war sehr angenehm. Leider war ich nur eine Nacht da, aber ich würde wieder dort übernachten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WEI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schön.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
sehr zuvorkommendes Personal, es nervt sehr, dass Expedia hier offensichtlich noch mehr Text haben möchte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Friendly spot close to the Rhine.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Close to the Rhine. Parking. Helpful staff in good communication.
Cons: Just a small thing: I suggest putting the two keys onto a single keyring--saves some space in my pockets!
Location: Ferry across the Rhine. I didn't make use of them but there are restaurants nearby and also a tram.
All I wanted was a bed, a car park, and a shower, and I was happy with all of them. The host rang me up to confirm need for parking, and it was all organised when I got there. Helpful and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hübsches Hotel mitten in der Stadt

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Gemütlich eingerichtete Zimmer zum Wohlfühlen. Netter Empfang, obwohl wir erst nach 21:00 Uhr angereist sind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Leider ein Fehlgriff

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Eigentlich mag ich Hotels unter einer sehr persönlichen Führung.Hier hatte ich allerdings wohl Pech. Die emisetn Zimmer scheinen ganz ansprechend zu sein, meines war allerdings leider eher eine Abstellkammer mit Fenster und Schrank um die Ecke in einer Art schmalem Nebenraum und um das Bett so wenig Platz, dass man kaum stehen konnte. Bad hatte den scharm der 70er Jahre mit WC Waschbecken und Badewanne in quitschblau. Zum Frühstück ca. 30-45 Minuten vor Ende der Frühstückszeit gab es dann nur noch eine geringe Auswahl und ein normales Brötchen war auch auf Nachfrage nicht mehr zu bekommen. Das ist mir so auch noch nicht passiert in Deutschland. Schade aber sehr enttäuschend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anke from Borne

prima hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Rustig hotel met vriendelijk personeel. Doordat ik erg hard tegen het bed was aangestoten was er iets kapot. Zonder problemen werd het direct gemaakt. Ontbijt was simpel maar goed. Schoon Bedden liggen lekker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overpelt Belgium

Very nice hotel runned buy owner herself.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Location: Sealife, Dragon Castle, Ruins on top of a mountain with view all over the valley,good restaurants,little shops and supermarket. Bonn at a 15 min drive
Very Nice hotel situated at the edge of the centre. It is very charistic and charimatic. The owner herself runs it with a good friend and you notice the love for hosting in little things you cannot find in the large hotels. Very pleased to stay there with good beds and a very nice, cosy breakfast. We hope to come again !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bec 88 from UK

Nice but noisy

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was nice enough. We had a non-smoking room, but because of smoking in the main areas the smell came very strongly into our room and caused both of us problems with our breathing. Room was nice, but noisy with window open for ventilation because it was in a fairly busy part of town even though it was getting to be the off-season. Probably won't stay there again.