Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Haben das Hotel als Zwischenstation auf der Urlaubsreise gewählt. Gute Lage zur Autobahn. Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Holiday Inn Leipzig-Günthersdorf, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Besten Dank für das positive Feedback. Dies motiviert uns sehr. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch.
3 out of 5
by Hanna

Basic hotel, good staff

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms quite small, and warm. Staff very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Marcus, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your review and the stay in our hotel. We are happy that you were so satisfied with the whole stay. Hope to see you soon again.
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Ohio

Clean Hotel, Boring Area

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel itself was nice overall. The location is too far away from anything interesting; plus it is on a divided highway which makes it difficult to get to any of the stores. The parking garage was supposed to be two way but it is only one lane with bad visibility so that's a little scary. The beds were also very squeaky. It is clean though, which is probably one of the more important things to consider. It does have it's own restaurant, which had good food but was priced a little too high for my liking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Marcus, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your nice review and the stay in our hotel. We are happy that you were so satisfied with the whole stay. Hope to see you soon again.
4 out of 5
by Jakub

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Marcus, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your nice review and the stay in our hotel. We are happy that you were so satisfied with the whole stay. Hope to see you soon again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Gutes Hotel in der Nähe von Leipzig

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Das neue Zimmer und etwa ruhig , trotz in der Nähe von der Autobahn.
Cons: Das Expediateam war super! Die Mitarbeiterin hat uns wirklich geholfen.
Erst haben wir ein sehr altes Zimmer bekommen, aber nach Absprache mit der Hotline könnten wir das klären und haben wir in einem deutliche besserer Zimmer gezogen. Das Personal war sehr nett und das Frühstück fand ich in bisschen teuer für den Preis.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by MB, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Sie rundum von unserem Haus überzeugen konnten. Bis zum nächsten Mal.
4 out of 5
by Catarina from Malmö

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has a perfect location for a night when traveling south. We arrived late and booked 30 min before arrival. The night portier gave us exellent service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2016 by Marcus, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your nice review and the stay in our hotel. We are happy that you were satisfied with our location and the service of our night portier. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Morten from Aalborg

Fint værelse - dårlig service

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Under bestilling var der to muligheder hvoraf der på den ene stod "gratis parkering". Denne var marginalt dyrere og blev valgt. Der er dog altid gratis parkering på hotellet. Da jeg gjorde opmærksom på det ved indcheckning ville receptionisten først ikke tro på det. Da hun blev forevist bookingmulighederne sagde hun bare "nå okay", grinte og gik. Værelset var pænt og rent og havde en fin størrelse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heinz-Alfred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels