Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Andrew & Christine from USA

Great stay!

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great location on Leela Beach; within walking distance to Sunset Beach and secluded enough to get away from the crowds. Facilities were great especially the fitness center and pool. Wonderful breakfast buffet that has a wide variety of choices. This is a great hotel for couples or families. We would definitely recommend staying at Cocohut Village when visiting Koh Phangan!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Oved

Great hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great landscape.
4 out of 5
by Renee from Melbourne

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
3rd stay at Cocohut. Love the beach, its close to HaadRin byt far enough away that you cant hear the party noise. Great buffet brrakfast
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jotam jo

Good ! No complaints

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
by talmor from Israel

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on the beach, great views

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Amazing hotel and location, great place to watch the sunset, sea is very clear and very shallow. Great place to relax
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel!

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely spot down a quiet drive, but close to all the action. I loved the beach setting, loud music at the bar was not my thing but, the rooms were quiet. Would go back!
5 out of 5
by Lindsay from Montreal, QC, Canada

A Gem!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 4 nights in Koh Phangnan and our resort was lovely! A short taxi drive from the pier the hotel is at the end of the island so very quiet. We stayed in the bungalows - it was just the right size and the resort is so close to the beach and restaurants.