Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by M Ehsan Ul

Great Great Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is great with a owning a nice clean beach. Hotel staff is really doing great. Would love to recommend this and definitely stay next.
1 out of 5
by Sadashiv from Bangalore

Dead place..........

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
A big disappointment. Looked good from outside but not worth a penny. Old property, stinking rooms and cupboard. In this modern age, they had given us physical locks to lock our rooms and there were stickers in the room reading that the hotel won't be responsible if anything is stolen or lost. I mean which hotel room door has a aluminium latch to hold a lock these days? lol AC took around 5-6 hours to prove that it works and made noise throughout. Lockers were just kept in the cupboards and not bolted so no point keeping anything in there as anyone can just carry the entire locker with themselves. Geyser did not work. When we increased water flow in the shower, water landed on the pot and not on us. Very limited items in the breakfast. WiFi did not work for 1 entire day. If you want to step out to eat something, you gotta walk for a minimum of 15-20 min. You must take a bike if you are staying here. We couldn't as we reached late at night :( If you are in Koh Phangan for Fool Moon party then this is not the place, its 12 kms away. The resort driver who drove us around was a nice helpful guy and always carried a smile on his face.
4 out of 5
by Sapphire from Wallasey

Lovely peaceful stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely quiet little hotel complex, with a very oriental feel to it. Staff are very friendly and helpful, making up our room early before check in time. The view from the pool and beach is amazing. The rooms where very clean and tidy and wifi was good also. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Standard rooms are terrible. No wifi and very basic. Changed rooms to aand that was fine. Good wifi and a nice room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, definetly worth the money

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was great,restaraunt was decent, the room could of used an update but the AC still worked great and the TV had a decent amount of English channels. Well worth the price we paid and grest location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks nice but ...

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Attractive place - room extremely drab and under furnished, shabby really. Very disappointed. Beach / swimming - very small, very rocky and shallow, but no surprises there because we'd done our homework. Not recommended
3 out of 5
by Felicity

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

Nice hotel!

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
We would recommand this hotel. Friendly stuff, very well located and a nice place to be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was really nice, clean room, chilled out

Posted Aug 14, 2014
I thought it was a good hotel, it was pretty empty when I first got there so it was quiet but as it for closer to the full moon it was pretty busy! I found the hotel staff really nice, some didn't speak much English but it was completely fine!