Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great location, old dirty rooms

Posted Aug 8, 2017
The location of the hotel is amazing and the staff were excellent, very kind and always smiling! It's just a shame the rooms are dated and dirty. Very very basic, our bed was slightly damp the whole time we were there and had a stain on our bed.
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

Beach beach beach

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is right on the beach, only a 20 second walk from the room. Pool is good but sunloungers weren't very good. Restaurants is slightly over priced so I suggest walking down the beach 50m to a cheaper one which is on the sand with the fire lights. Room is cleaned well but it just needs sprucing up and the bathroom needs improving. Overall was a pleasant stay and great location - the room Andrew other problems aren't massive when you spend most of the time outside and on the beach.
5 out of 5
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by James

Not much good things to say

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Would not recommend this resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

paraiso

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: beach in front, clean place, good staff, good breakfast, great room
Cons: i like everything, it is beautifull, i like all. pool might be less cold
Location: there are restaurants and places to masage o take a drink near
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Washington, DC, USA

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
The resort itself was amazing. The view was gorgeous and the beach was as well. The staff were all very friendly, but the amenities including wifi and breakfast need to be improved. Would return, but would also consider other properties.
3 out of 5
by margaret from Ireland

Okay hotel on a lovely beach

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine, not a great use of the word 'prestige' but it's on a beautiful beach in a nice location. The food at the hotel itself isn't great but theRE are lots of nice options at the hotels and restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
by Miss Georgina F from beckenham

cheap and easy

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
We were only here for the one night for the full moon party but hotel was adequate and ideal price for the one night's stay. The food down on the beach restaurant was really tasty but the breakfast was very poor and lacked choice. The beach was nice and quiet but hotel location is not ideal as it's tucked away down steep and uneven slope so makes getting in and kit a bit more difficult than it need be