Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous place. Very helpful and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Gideon

Not bad

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room was good with a hot shower and comfortable bed. Was hard to get sun loungers. Restaurant staff were rude.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

First trip to Thailand

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely relaxing stay. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Our room which had a lovely sea view and sited above the restaurant was nice but was looking on the tired side, nothing a coat of paint couldn't put right.also the side window overlooked the canopy of the restaurant and could of done with a good clean to make the view a little more pleasant. Food was good. Pool was lovely and the gardens all well kept. Beach was lovely. Room cleaned every day with fresh towels for shower and beach. Excellent shower. Beds comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Jane

Nice enough

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel bit run down but the most perfect location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for five nights. The room was big and cozy. The staff was very friendly and the entire antosphere of the place was very relaxing. The only negative is that this resort is a little bit old. But other the. That it was a great stay for us and our one year old son.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Good prices for food offerings.
Location: Nice beach and pool
Generally a run down hotel with frayed towels and clogged drains. You get what you paid for. Kudos for the hardworking staff for keeping this place clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful tropical property with great beach access and good onsite restaurant and excellent beach massage. However room looked old, bed was terrible and springy and overall customer service from the receptionist ( male with bleached hair) was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for couples! Right in the beach!

Posted May 21, 2016
Nice hotel, we traveled in may and booked a sea view room for 2 nights. The room is nice, clean with balcony and you can see the ocean. The restaurant is really good, cheap and romantic. We dinner in the beach with candle lights. You also have minimarkets just in the entrance of the hotel. Overall was great but because it was what we was looking for. Just a couple nights of relax. Take in consideration that there is no night life at all. Restaurants close 22:30 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Clean hotel, beautiful location.

Posted May 11, 2016
The hotel is exactly as it is in the pictures, nice room and bathroom. Lovely view from the balcony. Rooms were cleaned everyday, hotel grounds were cleaned at least twice a day. Staff were all lovely. Perfect location with a nice beach. Nice and quiet location as well. Would definitely go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Traveling the world

Amazing & relaxing stay

Posted Mar 19, 2016
The resort is about 30 min drive from Kohpan gan centre but if you are looking for relaxing beautiful view and beach it's perfect for you! Me and my boyfriend spent there 3 days and we would have spent even more if we could have the time. The facilities are good too for a 3* resort, the rooms are spacious, the wifi works very well everywhere even on the beach, they have a nice pool, and they provide a taxy service going to the centre any time you need with pick up too (for a little surcharge). They have a restaurant right on the beach which offer good food and service at reasonable price,The breakfast doesn't have a huge amount of variety but it's clean and enjoyable. Overall we loved it, great stay & location.