Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Beautiful views, not so nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
We stayed there one night (of our 5 night trip in Thailand) and it was our worst, but most expensive night. Where do I begin..... There were bugs on the floor, the AC took hours to cool the room, there was absolutely no water pressure for a shower, the provided shampoo/soaps were half used, half of the plug-ins didn't work, the bed was old and uncomfortable! Such a disappointment, wouldn't recommend it to anyone for the cost!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Overall, a very basic hotel. Beach is not great. I stayed there for one night in transition elsewhere, but nothing special about this place. Very nice staff though!
3 out of 5
by Julia

Unfriendly staff

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very unfriendly. Room and location was good. It was an ordeal to get our 500 baht deposit back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for the Full Moon Party- good location for it, within a 20 minute walk to the beach. The hotel is right on a nice beach that was great for the sunset. Hotel and rooms themselves could use an update.
5 out of 5
by Caitlin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Unfurnished condition accommodation, wierd interior design. Water pressure terribly low. Dark and dirty toilet.Reached with welcoming mosquito bites instead of drink.
4 out of 5
by claire from stockport

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing location. situation on a picturesque, sandy beach. Location was not to far away from full moon party. Only stayed the one night but would definitely be back to the same area again. only downside was rooms could do with a little updating. more than suitable for a nights stay.
2 out of 5
by russ from California

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Low end motel 6. Tv did not work. Could not get Ac below 80 degrees
3 out of 5
by Steven from Uk

Find somewhere closer and cheaper, not the best.

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Clean budget hotel.... Location pretty poor a good 20 mins walk into Had Rin were all restaurants and bar/beach is, a lot of hills aswel with a seven eleven half way. Beach was 20yards away but tide was always out so shall rocks pools so couldn't get near the sea without protective footwear on. Owner was nice and helped us wen asked but rooms weren't cleaned in three days although we didn't ask. Bathroom/shower was poor. No noise at night tho and air con was very good. Overall better cheaper places closer to the beach and party If your heading there. Making sure u fist rock cafe at end of the beach on your right. Found it on last night massive and I mean massive menu with so much choice and very cheap! Have a hotel aswel.
4 out of 5
by mathias from jakobstad

Great location

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
it was short but we really liked the hotel.