Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by ALEXANDER from Санкт-Петербург

Тихий отель с хорошим собственным пляжем

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Отель находится на небольшом пляже на котором обычно никого нет, очень классная природа, никаких торговцев, большая территория, много животных включая гекконов. Полное расслабление, далеко от дороги но прокат байка ровно 10 метров от отеля, там же прачечная и небольшой магазин. Номера немного поношенные но это не беспокоит. Очень хорошее отношение персонала, нам чинили сломавшийся замок чемодана бесплатно через 5 мин после запроса. Были второй раз и приедем третий.
5 out of 5
by Anastasiia from Якутск

Отличный отель

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Прекрасный спокойный отель. Вариант для тех, кто желает наслаждаться природой в тишине и покое. Людей на пляже практически нет. Восхитительный вид из ресторана, вкусно готовят, ценник на питание средний. Пляж купабельный на длительном расстоянии от берега, но вид уж очень завораживающий. Персонал отеля молодцы, нареканий нет. Очень вежливы и тактичны. Рекомендую брать виллу с видом на пляж. Оно того стоит. Для отеля одно пожелание - озеленяйте территорию и наймите садовников для ухода, тогда это место заблагоухает еще в более лучших красках!
4 out of 5
by Kurt from Thun

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Allgemein schönes Resort, aber unbedingt Deluxe Bungalow Beach-Front nehmen! Aussicht sehr schön! Umgebung im Resort dürfte besser gepflegt werden!Frühstück gut, aber Restaurant relativ teuer! Pizza im Resort nicht zu empfehlen,Rest ist aber gut!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great affordable hotel on the beach

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Cons: trash needs to picked up that washes onto the beach
best breakfast we had so far in Thailand, very spacious rooms, with comfortable beds . Beachfront Bungalows are very nice. enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by saurabh from Bangalore

Beautiful stay at peaceful resort

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was a fabulous stay at Aryaburi resort. We took a grand deluxe room which opened on the beach front with a stunning view. The staff was very friendly and courteous. We are not a cribby couple and hence overlooked somethings which could have been better. For example, wifi was not working for most of the stay in our room. Also, room phone was not working which was repaired after complaining. Staff was very prompt and helpful which was really nice.Overall, we loved our stay here and would love to come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saarland

Hotel mit Baustelle

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Pool und Strand
Personal sehr zuvorkommend. Frühstücksbuffet: Eivarianten(Spiegeleier, Omlet, gekochtes Ei) Essen und trinken in Hotel eigenem Restaurant ist sehr teuer. Alle Preise verstehen +17%. So schon ein 0,3l Bierchen kommt auf ca 4€.
4 out of 5
by Sabine from Puteaux

Séjour en famille à Place Nam / arayaburi

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avions 2 bungalows deluxe gardens et le management de l'hotel nous a gentiment placé le plus près de la plage possible alors que le jardin est grand. L'hotel est située dans une magnifique baie, qu'il partage avec le très bel hotel Six senses. La plage est clame, très belle. Le service bar et restaurant est agréable. Le personnel à l'accueil beaucoup moins, un peu froid pour des thaïlandais. Le hic du séjour a été qu'il y a en ce moment de gros travaux toute la journée juste à côté de l'hotel et c'était très bruyant. Mais ce sont des choses qui arrivent. Je recommande cet hotel, très bien entretenu et au bon rapport qualité prix.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korneuburg

Ein in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel mit Baustelle.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Pool und Strand.
Cons: Weniger Bäume, mehr blühende Büsche/Blumen. Bungalows restaurieren. Strand besser aufräumen.
Location: Sehr abgelegen. In unmittelbarer Umgebung keine Infrastruktur. Mietfahrzeug notwendig.
Die Bungalows sind liebevoll eingerichtet und ausgestattet obwohl schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen (hakelige Türen). Hotelanlage ist schön abgelegen (muß man wollen und wissen! Mietauto vorteilhaft) jedoch wegen der angrenzenden Baustelle einer neuen Hotelanlage etwas laut. Pool und Strand sind schön und gepfegt. Personal sehr zuvorkommend. Frühstücksbuffet standard (Toasts, Marmeladen, verschiedene Eivarianten, Obst etc.) in ausreichender Vielfalt aber nichts wirklich besonderes. Etwas viele Bäume, damit wirkt die Anlage etwas düster.
5 out of 5
by Rene

Mooi resort. Zeker als je van rust houdt!

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Mooi resort met mooi zwembad en aan het strand. Wel erg afgelegen. Zeer goede service van het personeel. 1 van onze kids werd ziek en personeel kwam meteen in actie en is meegegaan naar het ziekenhuis en is aldoor bij ons gebleven. Als je van rust houdt is dit een prima resort.