Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

What you pay is what you get!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
-ve; Most staff very unfriendly. Everything seems like a chore, especially when asking for the use of the golf cart to your room! No area near the poolside for drinks or snacks. We had lizards in our room, very noisy at night. A/C was very loud. Breakfast was very average. Wifi only available in the lobby (which is far away from rooms) Need to get a taxi into either town as it's probably a bit far to walk. Nothing nearby (eg 7/11) +ve Picturesque views over to the sea. Lovely pools!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northampton...england

Beautiful

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Couldn't ask for more....great value, great views, beautiful food, friendly staff...definitely going back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Aussie

Beautiful view from infinity pool

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Setting beautiful, pool fantastic, massage centre lovely, room wood furniture very nice
Cons: The buggy mans attitude could be better, instead of a grunt a friendly smile
Location: Location great, close to shopping and beach
Lovely setting, great infinity pool, steep walk up to lobby and restaurant, can get a buggy but beware he gets grumpy at times. Rooms very nice furniture made of wood. Only one restaurant, great shrimp cocktail. The onsite massage centre was beautiful, massage was costly and my body scrub was very mediocre. All in all I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA AUS

Beautiful view

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Hotel had a beautiful view, rooms were nicely furnitured great beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value. Good place to stay

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Steep walkways but they have a golf cart to pick you up. Staff where a bit over it by the looks of it but it was all good. Good room for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Assam

Beautiful Hotel next to the Chaweng Beach

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Hotel was superb and it was exactly what we saw online. Very beautiful localtion and pleasing staff members. We stayed just one night and the staff were very helpful in booking our tickets for Suratthani.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

L

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Ed it here, very peaceful and friendly, great staff and pool and breakfast! Loved the hills! Great price, what more could you want?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveled S.E.A from Melbourne

Beautiful place

Posted May 12, 2014
Lovely quaint room. Tv reception terrible. Gorgeous veiw. Good air con (but noisy). Very very step Hill to room however if you call them they come down in a golf cart straight away to get you. I quite liked this place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenny from NZ

Relaxing time away by myself

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Elevated position on a cliff … sea views …. 2 min walk to pool … friendly, helpful staff .. Thai style as opposed to euro hotel plonked in Thailand
Cons: Before confirming booking online, give a map position of room booked to give client an option of changing choice?
Location: Enjoyed walking both ways along the busy main road, can swim off the rocks below the hotel if you want, major viewpoint and cafes about 10 mins walk
Enjoyed time out for self for 10 days … away from the hustle bustle of the main beach and shops … but close enough to pop into 'town' if I chose to shop or eat or sightsee. I went in the 'rainy' season (October) and hardly got any rain (2 hour downpour one afternoon and a slight shower on another) … didn't book organised trips til I got there … cheaper and more options … and based it around what the weather forecasts predicted. Felt completely safe at all times of the day. Wish I'd been brave enough to hire a scooter to get to a few more places. Managed to upgrade after first nite to a much more superior room and view for only an extra $10 a nite!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cristian from perth, western australia

Nice hotel away from the noise of the main street.

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Had a nice time at the hotel. Great pools with fantadtic view of the ocean. Nice breakfst each morning. Room clean and staff very pleasant.