Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christelle from Suisse

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons profité de nous reposer et passer du temps dans la petite piscine de la villa. Les enfants étaient ravis.
5 out of 5
by Monika from London

Great place!!!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel! First the wifi was great - which has not been the case in most of our other places where we have stayed in Thailand. Also the staff were extremely nice! The room size was good with good a/c. The food in the restaurant was also really good. The hotel is on a small hill which was not an issue - it was good because it was not so hot in there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

I Liked It.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: It's in a very quiet area away from the noisy shopping street.
Cons: Nothing really. This is a very good hotel.
A stylish hotel. I was impressed with the size of my room. It was very spacious. The staff are very friendly and helpful when you have a request. I recommend prepaying for breakfast when you book your room. It is quite delicious (but is only served from 8 am, so don't prepay it if you need food earlier). The only downside I could see is that it seems to be a 15 minute walk to the beach. I only stayed 1 night and walked to the main shopping street near the beach. There may be a short cut. Try to email the hotel and find out before booking.
5 out of 5
by Ilias from Paris

Situation Idéale, parfait rapport qualité/Prix

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Parfait hotel, bien situé, non loin de chaweng Beach (10 min) et un peu éloignée des rues tumultueuses du centre ville. Location de scooter sur place, personnel agréable et à disposition. Piscine agréable. Chambre spacieuse avec des baies vitrées offrant une merveilleuse vu sur la lac et la piscine (attention toutefois j''étais au 3ème étage) Pas d’ascenseur. Je suis très satisfait de l'hotel et de son emplacement. Il manque bien entendu des choses pour améliorer (ouverture plus tardive du restaurant, rénovation des chambre...) mais rienn n'est parfait. un souci qui m'a le plus gêné c'est le bruit de la clim ou je ne sais quoi au plafond qui était fort, c'est pour cela que j'ai noté la chambre 3/5 sinon c'est très confortable. A votre arrivée demander à la réception de vous résoudre ce problème de bruit (je ne l'ai pas fait).
1 out of 5
by omry from באר שבע

גרוע ביותר

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
אחד המקומות הגרועים שהייתי בהם בתאילנד.... ריח מסריח, רוב הזמן אין מים חמים, 3 קומות בלי מעלית ואף אחד לא מציע עזרה,מקלחת מסריחה מלאה בעובש המטבח אותו דבר..
3 out of 5
by Jari

Nice place for couple of days with friends

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice small pool and ok restaurant. Room was ok too, but bathroom was little bit challenging with all the windows that someone might wanna cover with curtains while taking a shower or dump. Got motorbikes and taxi from the hotel too.
3 out of 5
by Sai from Aus

Not for a quiet holiday.

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Direct access to a nice beach and good breakfast. staff are friendly. Hotel is a bit old in a busy road. Loud music from neighbor disco played till 3 am.
4 out of 5
by Roei from תל אביב

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
מלון נקי אך הרהיטים וכלל הציוד נראה שחוק מעט וקצת ישן, קצת רחוק ממרכז העיר. שירות נעים וטוב.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Hotel is very convenient and location is excellent. Staff is always awesome.