Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There's better bungalows in the area

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Bad service, bad attitudes, place is dirty and run down... fantastic location... don't eat there, eat next door... in fact, stay next door at longtail...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Best Hotel for travelers

Posted Dec 9, 2010
Good combination of price and quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Relaxed Atmosphere and Perfect Beach

Posted May 6, 2010
We stayed in a Garden Hut and didn't hope much but to our surprise it was very close to the sea, you can easily hear the waves at night. The garden is very nice and fresh and the staffs are very friendly and helpful. It truly surpased what we thought, it has more valua than what we paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent Value and Perfect Beach

Posted Apr 22, 2010
What more can we say but that for only a few dollars, you can eat, drink and sleep in rustic style on what is perhaps the best beach in Thailand! And if you seek a bit of luxury, there is an amazing spa next door at a resort and many dining options. For those who want to splurge the last few nights, try Rasananda. We did! Love the Beach. Love Baan Pan Buri!
4 out of 5
by Marion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by keld from kBH

GENFORENING

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
DET VAR ET STED VI BESØGTE I 2007, OG VI KUNNE GODT TÆNKE OS AT SE HVAD DET VAR BLEVET TIL PÅ 9ÅR. DET LÅ IKKE DER HVOR DET LÅ FOR 9 ÅR SIDEN DET VAR BLEVET FLYTTET TIL EN ANDEN SRTAND. SKUFFENDE !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Autentisk lige på stranden

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Helt primitivt Robinson Crusoe like hytter, med absolut minimum comfort, men med en helt fantastisk beliggenhed. Så hvis man går efter det autentiske afslappede originale thailandske hytteophold, er det her stedet.
3 out of 5
by Urs from Aarau

Traumstrand

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Der Strand ist super schön. Einfach traumhaft. Unser Bungalow (Thai-House) war sehr geräumig. Der Zustand allerdings nicht mehr der Beste. Das Nachtleben ist sehr dürftig. Es gibt zwei Strandbars, die aber auch nicht allzulange offen haben. Alles in allem aber, empfehlenswert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anlage direkt am schönen Strand

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Cons: Moskitonetze im Zimmer oder zumindest Möglichkeiten das eigene zu montieren
Waren im preiswertesten Bungalow einquartiert, daher auch nicht besonders anspruchsvoll gewesen. Allerdings wäre ein Moskitonetz schön gewesen. Haben zwar unser eigenes mit Klebeband befestigt (keine anderen Befestigungsmöglichkeiten gegeben), aber das war eher die Notlösung.