Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Baan Samui

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: good location on the beach at Chaweng
Cons: free wifi for paying guests, not just the 2 hour ones from the bar. shame on you Baan Samui
We have stayed here twice, superior deluxw (ground floor room), very long property from street to beach. Great pool, clean good sized rooms, no main street noise once you pass thru reception, close to everything in Chaweng, beach and water clean, beachside restaurant and bar good, massage on site. The resort is quite colorful. We did not have breakfast included in our room, but can be purchased daily. One negative thing, free wifi is not included, which happened to be the only resort of 6 that we stayed at in Samui. You can go to the front restaurant and ask for wifi password, but it only lasts for 2 hours. Baan Samui get with the times and provide free wifi for your paying guests. Stayed most recently 29/6/2016 for 4 nights
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

まあまあです。

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
部屋に石鹸がなかった。 6泊しましたが1回しか補充してくれなかった。 ビーチタオル交換はしてくれない。 自分でフロントに行かなければならない。 敷地内夜は暗い。朝ごはんはまあまあでしたが海が見えずちょっと残念。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Location was excellent, decor tired.

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: The location and the staff were very good.
Cons: A total refurbishment of the entire resort would be the only way to improve the facility.
Location: As said previously the location is perfect. The shopping nearby is duplicated shop after shop with lots the same, rather than huge variety.
Facilities and room furniture in desperate need of updating and replacement. the bed was like sleeping on a cement floor, even though two pillow tops were added after our complaints. Each wall was a different bright colour which had faded, sink plug would not hold and taps wobbled on the sink. Every surface in the room including floors, walls tiles and benches are very badly presented with marks and scratches. Eating area is not air conditioned and unpleasant on humid days. Staff were very friendly and the food selection was quite good. The front desk area was also very old and in need of an update, also not air conditioned whilst waiting on arrival and also whilst checking out, even though staff were most helpful and pleasant. Some staff were difficult to explain things to with the language barrier, but still smiling ang trying. Overall our stay was somewhat marred by the above listed issues, only the weather and pool/beach kept us enjoying our time.
3 out of 5
by FENG-WEI from 台灣

喜歡熱鬧加方便的你,班蘇美是不錯選擇

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
班蘇美飯店位於熱鬧查文大街上,附近好逛好購物,飯店內的海邊餐廳到夜晚氣氛還不錯。只是客房衛浴設備不乾淨及一大床是由兩小床并列一起。不是真的一大床。cp值不太優。
5 out of 5
by Peter B.

Am pulsierenden Herzen von Koh Samui

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Schon das zweite Mal bin ich hier abgestiegen. Das letzte Mal etwa vor einem Jahr. Auf der einen Seite an dem sehr schönen Strand von Chaweng, auf der andern Seite Mitten im pulsierenden Herzen von Samui. Sauberes, gepflegtes Hotel, an dem Freundlichkeit an oberster Stelle steht. Es wird auf kleine Dinge geachtet, wie es wenige Hotels tun. Werde auch bei einem nächsten Tripp hier absteigen, wie könnte ich anders...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danmark

Utroligt dejligt og hyggeligt hotel ved stranden.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Hyggeligt. Beliggenheden
Dejligt og hyggeligt hotel ved stranden. Utroligt hyggeligt hotel med fantastisk søde og smilende personale. Altid meget hjælpsomme og opmærksomme. Fantastisk mad. Både morgenmaden og deres menukort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地點非常方便, 唯獨房間無wifi

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
落機搭mini bus 每位只130THB 酒店服務員好好招待,每件事都會好有跟進 地點距離Central Festival步行5分鐘內,買日用品非常方便,連鎖店亦可找到 酒店到機場只20分鐘內,建議用Navi app訂車,車費只250THB內 當然吾懂用app,酒店有提供的士服務每人200THB
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

服務極差

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: 近海及市中心
Cons: 所有事都極其需要改進
check in 時剛剛遇到住客check out 時發現缺了兩個茶杯。住客堅持由入住日起已沒有見過該茶杯。酒店經理堅持要住客賠賞。最後住客因要趕搭飛機,在極其不願意下付錢。 我在這裹住了七天。每天在工人清潔房間之後都會都驚惶地點算所有物件、不是少了水杯就是少了毛巾。當然即時向管房要求補充, 免得check out 時要無辜付錢。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Good location and on beach
Cons: More comfy chairs in room
Location: Beach, good open air night food market
Right on best beach lovely friendly staff nothing to much trouble. Good value for money will return