Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Ottimo hotel in una posizione tranquilla con una bellissima piscina sul mare. Unico neo la mattina con la bassa marea il mare di fronte si ritira e viene fuori il fango.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Das Hotel befindet sich in sehr ruhiger und abgelegner Lage. Man kann einen Roller für 250 Baht pro Tag leihen. In 10 Minuten ist man in Lamai in knapp 25 Minuten erreichte man Chaweng Beach. Das Hotel Team ist super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer waren sauber und klimatisiert. Der Hotelstrand war nicht benutzbar, da aktuell Ebbe Zeit ist. Man ist demnach auf den Roller angewiesen um nach Lamai oder Chaweng zu fahren. Bis zum Dschungel mit Elefantenreiten und den Wasserfällen sind es ebenfalls ungefähr 15 Minuten Rollerfahrt. Alles in allem würden wir jederzeit dort wieder hinfahren da die Ruhe am Pool und im Hotel uns dort sehr gefallen hat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmø

Dårlig strand - god service

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Dårlig strand men god service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Endroit sublime

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel sublime et personnel adorable , séjour magnifique au banburee avec chambre superbe et vue sur la mer magnifique
5 out of 5
by Nick from San Francisco

Perfect getaway with the girlfriend!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was one of our favorite stays while in Southern Thaialnd! Not only did they upgrade our room to a villa for free bc of the renovations underway, the customer service was well beyond expectations. We left an additional tip just because of that. The only downside was the spotty wifi connection and that the location is failry remote. If you are looking to party this is not the right spot for you. Expect to pay resort prices but honestly I did not mind it for once. EVERYTHING on the menu was top notch, 5 star quality, even the breakfast buffet was good! As a heads up they have an AMAZING seafood menu to choose from but it is all ordered fresh so it must be requested a day before. So if your staying only one day and wish to partake (I wish I could have) give them a heads up. The grounds were impeccable and they have some of the friendliest staff I have encountered. A bonus star awarded for most of the staff being able to speak very clear english. Perfect for an outing with a significant other.
5 out of 5
by ALI from Gleizé


Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
8 jours en amoureux
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CLAUDE from etavigny

vacances au calme

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hôtel au calme la plage est bien mais il n'y a pas de profondeur le restaurant est bon y compris le petit déjeuner ( vrai pain croissant) le seul point litigieux c est le jardin il manque d entretien un manager serait le bienvenue
5 out of 5
by Karl Ivan Alexander from Stockholm

Lugnt och skönt med ett trevligt spa

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Riktigt härligt paradis. Trevlig personal, grym spa-avdelning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vingåker

Fint hotell, men lite långt från "allt"

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Fint hotell, vackert hotellområde, fin pool, bra restaurang, trevlig personal
Cons: en shuttlebuss hem på kvällstid!
Location: Långt ute på landet, inga affärer i närheten
Bra hotell, bra frukost, bra mat på restaurang, fin pool, stort rum. Mycket backigt, många trappor till vårt rum på tredje våningen - man ville inte glömma nåt på rummet.... Inget ställe man åker till för att bada i havet, bara titta på det! Dyrt att åka taxi, fria shuttlebussar tre ggr dagligen men inte tillbaka om man vill ha en kväll på stan, sista bussen hem kl 16.30.