Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Comfortable Hotel & Friendly Satff

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Staff were amazing
Cons: Bigger Pool?
Location: Nice location, just away from the hustle and bustle of Chaweng centre
Comfortable hotel located on the beach but at the quiet end of Chaweng. Just a short walk or tuk tuk ride to the hustle of Chaweng. The staff were amazing. The staff attended to all our needs and welcomed us with happy smiles each day. Had a really fun and relaxing time here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Seaside bungalow, 2 pools, direct access to beach, more quiet due to location
Cons: Leave a broom in the rooms especially the bungalows as guests usually have sand on our feet and then there's sand on the tiled floors until next clean
Location: Quiet location, direct access to Chaweng Beach, lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance.
Nice hotel with direct access to Chaweng Beach. I stayed in one of the Seaside Bungalows and I would recommend that as the bungalows are more private and close to the beach. The hotel is located at one end of Chaweng Beach which is fantastic if you want a less crowded and less noisy environment. Still very walkable to main strip with all the restaurants and shops. Overall the staff were fantastic except for one reception girl that seemed like she was wasting her time there. Everyone else was lovely. The buffet breakfast is great. Lots of selection.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very average property

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: leaving it
Cons: lots - very run down
shabby hotel in a very average location on a very warm night air-conditioner barely worked
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel am Strandende von Chaweng

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Dieses Hotel liegt am Strandende von Chaweng und ist daher ruhig gelegen (was uns sehr gefallen hat). Chaweng an sich ist nämlich sehr laut und stressig. Wir waren in einem Doppelzimmer im marrokanischen Stil unterbracht. Täglich wurden uns zwei Wasserflaschen zum Trinken bereitgestellt. Das Frühstück wurde im Restaurant auf der gegenüberliegenden Straßenseite serviert. Die Auswahl war ok, aber auch nichts besonderes. In diesem Hotel kann man zwei Strände nutzen. Der etwa in 2-3 Minuten Laufweite entfernte Noi Beach hat uns ganz gut gefallen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad manager should learn hospitality

Posted Oct 9, 2015
the manager is so rigid and has to learn how to deal with customers in hospitality industry even top 5 star hotel managers take out time to meet guests lots to improve and the NOT ALL sea view bunglows have sea view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Magnus from Göteborg

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, close to the beach. Good poolarea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italia

piccolo albergo dal cuore grande

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: la conduzione"semifamiliare"
Location: posizione a sud della spiaggia piu bella e caotica dell'isola,vicinissima a tutto ma nel contempo fuori dalla movida,la notte non si percepiscono i ru
Albergo piccolo,con una decina di camere e qualche bungalow a due passi dal mare,ambienti caratteristici e curati,personale gentile(una nota di merito a Gerry e Muang),colazione varia ed abbondante.ubicato direttamente sulla spiaggia di Chaweng,la piu caotica e bella dell'isola(7 km di mare cristallino),l'hotel resta a sud della spiaggia(al confine di chaweng noi)e quindi in una piccola oasi di pace rispetto alla movida,ma al contempo vicinissima a tutti i comfort e ai locali!lo consiglio vivamente a chi non pretende un mega resort superlusso ma un perfetto connubbio tra gentilezza e posizione ottimali!Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Werry good staff and close to the beach,nice food

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Staff and very close to the beach as well close to town centre .
Location: Beach 100m ,restaurant 50m,town centre 300 m
When I came there on the first day all staff welcome us very warm, on each day they wear locking after us any request was done quickly.Next time I will come back there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evgenya from Красноярск

Отдых в бунгало

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
бронировали обычный номер в желтом здании, зашли посмотрели, нам не понравилось. Вид не очень, может потому что весь отпуск был в бунгало и перед морем, до моря и так идти, а тут еще и корпус какой то как бедный родственник на углу. В общем пошли и договорились на бунгало. Вот это классный номер. Очень комфортно и бассейн рядом и уже как то чувствуется островной отдых. Поесть можно рядом возле отеля а можно гулять до центра, море напротив отеля в камнях.