Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

目の前にビーチ!海も砂も綺麗!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
とにかくビーチが近いです! 海の透明度はそこそこ。天候と風によってはもっと綺麗なんじゃないかな。 ビーチ前のバーも充実していますし、海とホテルで一日中ゆっくりしたい日も困りません。 部屋の広さ綺麗さも、このお値段ならコスパ良しだと思いました。 栄えているチャウエンビーチエリアまでは少しありますが、タクシーを少し走らせれば行けますし、なにより帰りの空港が近いです。
5 out of 5
by Maria from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Koh Sumai Gem

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
This is a little gem hidden away from the hustle and bustle of Chaweng, yet not a far taxi drive for shopping and eating the most amazing food or sitting street side sipping a cocktail watching everyone go about their business. The hotel itself may be a tad dated but the staff who by far are the most friendliest staff I have encountered on my travels more than make up for it.
4 out of 5
by sumantra from bangalore, india

Nice place to unwind

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
dedicated and polite staff, always willing to go the extra mile,special mention of Mr babu - asst mgr operations, who made us feel comfortable especially after a tiring flight, patiently provided clarified all our questions on the property and the town. All said and done its a beautiful and sprawling resort
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Privat pool og morgenmad i top

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Vi tilbragte i starten af juli måned 4 dage på Resortet - som vi tidligere i 2011 har besøgt. Det var en blandet oplevelse - god service fra morgenmadsrestauranten som er virkelig god - medens service fra mange øvrige fx housekeeping bestemt ikke var imponerende. Stedet begynder desuden at trænge gevaldigt til en renovering. Sammenlignet med de øvrige steder vi benyttede var dette en skuffelse i forhold til prisen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

性价比一般

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
房间空间大,在半山区,有点偏。有私人海滩,不是很美。设备设施有点旧。本来可以很宁静,但是在装修中,有点吵!
5 out of 5
by Sam Wai Sum

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
gd
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Amazing hotel with awesome staff

Posted May 27, 2016
The staff were super friendly and very helpful, we felt very safe and welcome. Would absolutely go back there and recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Very nice hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: The staff's friendliness and the pools.
Cons: The beach is small with very few chairs and umbrellas.
Location: The beach is about all that is within walking distance.
Hotel staff friendly and helpful. It is a bit far from everything - you must take a tuk tuk or rent a bike.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

서비스 꽝꽝 무슨 모텔인가??

Posted Apr 3, 2016
손님이 왔는데 오네마네 하고 버기 타고 올라가는데 너무 경사가 높아서 떨어지고 모기장도 없어서 모기때문에 하루종일 못자고 물은 달랑 투 버틀만 주고 다음날 조식 시간 도 잘못 알려줘서 6시 에 갔는데 6시반이라고 해서 잠잘시간더 못자고 무슨 호텔에 슬리퍼 하나 없고 체크인 할때도 체크인 하는데 두시간이 나 걸리는 호텔이 어디 있습니까??그것도 허니문 온거였는데 버기 운전하는 사람 달랑 두사람 밖이없다고 기달리고 또 기달리고 참 진짜 완전 신혼여행 덕분에 와이프랑 엄청 싸우고 가네요
3 out of 5
by Claire

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel à l'extérieur de chaweng il faut compter 200 bahts pour rejoindre le centre en taxi ou possibilité d'y aller à pied par la plage en environ 20 min. L'hôtel est joli mais beaucoup de marchés pour accéder aux chambres situées en haut. Déplus pas de pression dans l'eau et pas de serviette dès le second jour nous avons dû réclamer 4 fois sans succès