Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Nice hotel. Secluded on the beach

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Excellent service. Clean room good pool and a wee bit from the full moon party ! Was quiet and two minutes away in a taxi. Overall was great !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
the views were absolutely amazing and the pool was fantastic too
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonas from Stockholm

Disappointed, dated. Slitet och ofräscht

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Vi bokade detta hotell efter att ha läst kommentarerna här och tack vare det höga snittbetyget gästerna lämnat. Vi blev dock djupt besvikna. Initialt möts man av trevlig personal och en underbar utsikt. Rummet(deluxe)var dock katastrof, hård obekväm säng som knarrade. Myror på väggarna och i sängen samt malar. Ofräscht badrum med hål i taket och kackerlackor. Vattnet slutade fungera vid flera tillfällen. När vi fick nog och gick och klagade så skulle de först ge oss en myrspray, när detta inte fanns fick vi byta till ett sämre rum än det vi betalat för men liknande problem. Känslan är att ägarna totalt struntat i att underhålla stället, vilket gjort att det nedgånget och slitet. Poolen ser bra ut på bild men är skitig och sliten. Stranden är ok, sand och sten botten. Om man ska stanna en natt och typ festa på full moon, då funkar det annars inte.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Liron from israel

disappointment

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel last month on the full moon party period. the hotel is nice, but don't expect too much. the location is not so good, 5 minutes driving (or about 15 minutes walking) from the haad rin beach. the beach near the hotel is no suitable for swimming, but provides beautiful view. the access to the rooms is inconvenient- many stairs, even with the quaint lift. the rooms are OK, but the bath is not very hygienic. also, you need to put the sign outside the door in order to clean your room (no one told us this when we checked in). good thing on this hotel is that there is free transportation from the ferry on haad rin when arriving, but when we needed a transportation back to the ferry at the end, there wasn't a car available (even if paying), and we needed to catch a taxi by ourselves on the main road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle Australia

Amazing Views and Great Staff

Posted Oct 17, 2014
We stayed here for 3 nights for the full moon party. We had an ocean view room and the view itself was amazing. The room was clean and spacious, staff were attentive and always friendly and very helpful. The food here was great and a good and varying variety for breakfast every morning. The only downside was there were a lot of mosquitos but if you grab yourself some bug spray then you'll be right. Also there are a fair few stairs, however therr is a little lift you can use if you don't mind the wait. The hotel is also a bit of a walk from town but there are several places you can rent a motorbike from for as little as 120 baht a day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rick Beekhuis from Koh pangnan

Goed

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Voor de prijs was dit een top lokatie en daar blijft het ook bij. Het privé strandje was een puinhoop en alles was een beetje afgeraffeld kwa afwerking en oud. Maar dat ben je allemaal zo vergeten als je wakker word en je kijkt dan uit over de zee en de rust er om heen
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Roberto Restelli from Italia

Ottimo panorama ma.......

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
La camera ha un panorama stupendo sul mare,la mia valutazione e anche basata sul costo.Ho soggiornato per 6 notti....le lenzuola non sono MAI state cambiate..la piscina il 4° giorno aveva chiazze di sporco che galleggiavano...i prezzi al ristorante sono elevati...il pavimento delle camere e' in cemento come tutto il bagno....sicuramente a questo prezzo non ci ritornero'.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie from Danmark

Fantastisk udsigt!!

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet, der ligger op af en klippeskrænt, er noget uinspirerende, og efterhånden meget slidt!! Værelset er meget spartansk indrettet og badeværelset var ikke særlig indbydende, det bedste ved værelset var den store balkon og det flotte udsigt. Poolen var trist og ikke særlig velholdt, og stranden var endnu værre. Vandet var meget grumset, og der var fyldt med sten og affald på stranden. Da hotellet ligger på en klippeskrænt, var der virkelig mange trapper, dog var der en gammel lift, man kunne benytte, dog virkede den ikke så godt. Personalet var det bedste ved stedet. Jeg vil ikke tage derhen igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Beautiful hotel room with great view to the sea

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: sea view, very helpful and friendly staff, beautiful terrace
This hotel was very nice, the service was very helpful and friendly.The room was well equipped and we had a balcony with sea view which I think most rooms have in this hotel. We had air condition and a private toilet and shower. There was no safe in the room, but we could lock our valuables in a locker at the reception. I loved the elevator from the reception, it is like a cable car and it made me feel like a Bond girl! :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schön ruhig mit sehr gutem Service

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Die ruhige Lage und der gute Blick auf Ko Samui
Location: Das Hotel selbst ist etwas abgelegen, wer einen Scooter mietet, sollte Erfahrung mitbringen, die Steigungen sind nicht ohne.
Ich habe auf Ko Phanang bewusst nach der Full Moon Party gebucht, weil ich einen ruhigen Urlaub wollte. Das Zimmer hatte einen sehr guten Blik auf das Meer, wie eigentlich alle Zimmer und es war sehr ruhig und angenehm. Der Service war ausgezeichnet und das Personal war sehr frundlich und hifsbereit. Kann ich nur empfehlen.