Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dresden

Einmal und nie wieder

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Die aussicht
Cons: Nehmt es aus eurer hotelliste
Location: Strand
Villa gebucht, es regnete durch das Dach, Downgrade ohne Entschädigung in ein deluxezimmer. Bauarbeiten an früh 07:00 Uhr. Sämtliche Nahrungsmittel zum Frühstück waren nicht verfügbar (Bäcker closed....) Umgang mit Beschwerden gab es nicht, immer nur ein Sorry Matratzen durchgelegen, kein high select wie beschrieben, ebenso keine besonderen bettelten, schmutzig, Handtücher auch
1 out of 5
by Linus from Falun

Läs detta innan du bokar! recensionerna är fel!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Det här var de bedrövligaste jag varit med om inom hotell branschen. Bilderna ljuger och allt är gammalt slitet osv. Stranden går ej att bada vid, hissen är ett gammalt bergståg som fastnar stup i kvarten. Rummen är de bedrövligaste du kan tänka dig. Vi blev uppgraderad men rummet var fullt med myror, spindlar och x antal ödlor och då menar jag inte små 5cm ödlor utan 15-20cm. Blev erbjuden byte men alla rum var lika dåliga eller sämre. Lämnade hotellet efter 5 timmar mitt i natten och dem erbjöd oss varken lite pengar tillbaka eller skjuts. Totalt värdelöst.
3 out of 5
by Birk from Chemnitz

Ein ruhiger Platz auch bei Fullmoon

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wir hatten eine Villa gebucht der Ausblick übers Meer nach Samui ist herrlich ( Große Schiebetüren und Terrasse ) und es ist sehr ruhig gelegen. ( kein Lärm wirklich nur Meeresrauschen ),Der Schrägaufzug ist wirklich lustig .. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und bemüht,aber es bedarf gelegentlich eines Anstoßes, so wurde innerhalb von 14 Tagen das Zimmer 3 mal nicht gereinigt ! Sind viele Gäste da gibts ein Frühstücksbüfett, bei wenigen ist Frühstück a la Carte ( 4 Versionen ) ,da wird's schnell eintönig. Der Strand davor ist nichts wert da liegen Wasserleitungen offen, nach 10 min zu Fuß wird alles gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Vor allem die Lage des Blue Hill ist phantastisch, die Bungalows am Hang mit Blick auf das Meer und hinüber zur Insel Koh Samui. Service usw ist ok
5 out of 5
by Olga from Москва

Неплохо

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Отличное расположение: минут 15 пешком до Хаад Рина, где вся тусовка, а в отеле тихо и спокойно после развлечений. Потрясающие виды из всех (!) номеров. Приемлемые завтраки. Хороший бассейн. Минусы: номера выглядят как будто недостроенными, вроде бы все хорошо и красиво, но пол бетонный и ванна не доделана. Свой пляж некупабельный (грязный и дно все в камнях), ездили на другие.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Nice hotel. Secluded on the beach

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Excellent service. Clean room good pool and a wee bit from the full moon party ! Was quiet and two minutes away in a taxi. Overall was great !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
the views were absolutely amazing and the pool was fantastic too
2 out of 5
by Jonas from Stockholm

Disappointed, dated. Slitet och ofräscht

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Vi bokade detta hotell efter att ha läst kommentarerna här och tack vare det höga snittbetyget gästerna lämnat. Vi blev dock djupt besvikna. Initialt möts man av trevlig personal och en underbar utsikt. Rummet(deluxe)var dock katastrof, hård obekväm säng som knarrade. Myror på väggarna och i sängen samt malar. Ofräscht badrum med hål i taket och kackerlackor. Vattnet slutade fungera vid flera tillfällen. När vi fick nog och gick och klagade så skulle de först ge oss en myrspray, när detta inte fanns fick vi byta till ett sämre rum än det vi betalat för men liknande problem. Känslan är att ägarna totalt struntat i att underhålla stället, vilket gjort att det nedgånget och slitet. Poolen ser bra ut på bild men är skitig och sliten. Stranden är ok, sand och sten botten. Om man ska stanna en natt och typ festa på full moon, då funkar det annars inte.
2 out of 5
by Liron from israel

disappointment

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel last month on the full moon party period. the hotel is nice, but don't expect too much. the location is not so good, 5 minutes driving (or about 15 minutes walking) from the haad rin beach. the beach near the hotel is no suitable for swimming, but provides beautiful view. the access to the rooms is inconvenient- many stairs, even with the quaint lift. the rooms are OK, but the bath is not very hygienic. also, you need to put the sign outside the door in order to clean your room (no one told us this when we checked in). good thing on this hotel is that there is free transportation from the ferry on haad rin when arriving, but when we needed a transportation back to the ferry at the end, there wasn't a car available (even if paying), and we needed to catch a taxi by ourselves on the main road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle Australia

Amazing Views and Great Staff

Posted Oct 17, 2014
We stayed here for 3 nights for the full moon party. We had an ocean view room and the view itself was amazing. The room was clean and spacious, staff were attentive and always friendly and very helpful. The food here was great and a good and varying variety for breakfast every morning. The only downside was there were a lot of mosquitos but if you grab yourself some bug spray then you'll be right. Also there are a fair few stairs, however therr is a little lift you can use if you don't mind the wait. The hotel is also a bit of a walk from town but there are several places you can rent a motorbike from for as little as 120 baht a day.