Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jérémy from Lambersart

Parfait si vous n'attendez pas la lune

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour avec un ami, nous avons passez 17 jours sur l'île de Kosamui. 3 hôtels différents, cet hôtel étant le moins chers des trois sort en tête de notre séjour. Les points positifs: l'accueil, la chambre avec 1 lit double et 1 simple sans supplément, la localisation de l'hôtel est excellente proches de tout sans être sur l'artère principale, la location de scooter directement à l'hôtel. Les points négatifs: la salle de bains peu rebuter par son humidité (pas de soucis pour nous c'est correct), si vos voisins parlent un peu trop fort, vous pouvez discuter avec eux sans problème à travers le mur Le petit plus qui fait la différence: La famille qui gère cette hôtel, aux petits soins, le service pour laver le linge tout vous reviens parfumé, plié à la perfection. Je valide et partage l'avis de nombreux autres commentaires la gentillesse de cette famille est sans égale. Des notre arrivée des conseils sur le quartier, un petit plan griffonné sur le dos d'une feuille pour les choses a voir sur le marché du dimanche a 300 mètres de l'hôtel et pleins d'autres petits détails qui apportent un vrai plus. Je recommandelle et retournerai dans cet hôtel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

comfy hotel and friendly staff

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: wise location, nice room with veranda, welcoming staff,
Cons: need to provide complimentary coffee/tea sachet on coffee table, build a lift to get to higher level
smooth check-in, need to put off the shoes at lobby makes I feel at home and stay clean, the staff are helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Very helpful staff

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: The staff were very friendly and helpful and will responded to any problems that you have. There is also a computor that you can use free of charge
Location: About 3 mins walk from central Lamai (Fusion Bar) and 6 mins from beach Plenty of eating places and bars within a few mins walk
Rooms had all that you need and are clean . I had a couple of minor problems which I did not have to draw to there attention as they asked me if everything was okay. I told them the air conditioning was noisy and being a light sleeper was keeping me awake they responded to this very well and moved me to another room as soon as one was available,once I had moved room they also started work on replacing the noisy air conditioning unit the next day ,you cannot ask for more than that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dmitrii from Bangkok

Возврращаюсь сюда снова и снова

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Это небольшой отель, не ожидайте от него очень многого. Есть ТВ, кондиционер (хорошо очень работает), горячая вода и чистая постель. А ещё - очень приветливые и добродушные сотрудники и Nong в качестве управляющей отелем. Если что-то надо спросить - обязательно спросите у неё, она подскажет. И одарит на прощание очаровательной улыбкой.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

拉迈慢生活

Posted Feb 2, 2015
老板非常热情,不管什么时候遇到了都会很热情的问好。走到下个路口从Weekend酒店就可以直接走到拉迈海滩。拉迈海滩相对于查汶海滩来说较为干净和安静,周边华人较少,非常舒适安逸,适合去小住休闲。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by gabirel from san francisco

10 outta 10!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
AMAZING for the money...super friendly staff and right next to everything u want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joakim from Sweden

Good location

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels
Good location, not on the beach but Close to, just a few meters to the street "city"but not noise at the hotell,The staff especially Nong were really nice and serviceminded, Air condition, safetybox at the reception. I recommenend this Place to other guests!Joakim Seden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by comperbee from Kent UK

You won't get better for the price you pay!

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel had been recommended by a friend who stays there when visiting Lamai and said it was clean and tidy with air con room, very helpful and friendly staff and in the heart of Lamai town but within a short walk to beach and quiet for sleeping, Well that was correct in every way !However, do not come here expecting a 4 or 5 star hotel environment and looks! it's a 2.5 star and you should be aware that the facilities are basic,,that said it has everything that we wanted in our stay in Lamai. The bed linen & towels are changed daily and the rooms are kept very clean. We were never disturbed for them to do the cleaning even though a couple of times we slept in very late! The bathroom is dated but again kept clean, Be aware you need to lift up a clear plastic bag of water they keep over the drain hole in he corner behind the toilet so the shower water can drain away..DO REMEMBER to move the bag aside before showering or like me you will flood the floor! Nong the manager is so friendly and helpful and if anything in the room isn't quite right, just ask her and she will sort it out. There's a kettle, cups and saucers, and a couple of glasses & small soap & shampoo but I would suggest you bring your own toiletries, which most people do anyway. There's no hair dryer or iron but I didn't need either so can't comment on whether they're available to borrow from Nong. It's a very short walk through the Weekender Hotel to the beach and in evenings all bars on your doorstep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Елена

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: Location
It's a very nice hotel.. Good on budget.. Good on services and the manager Nong is amazing. Recommended to everyone