Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel carino vicino a Bangrak Pier

Posted May 6, 2016
Cercavo un hotel vicino a Bangrak Pier. Posizione ottimale, pulito e personale gentile. Quando sono di passaggio vengo spesso qui. Comodo per le mie esigenze.
3 out of 5
by Cecilia from London

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel in general - rooms are very big. Convenient location close to beaches and shops.
4 out of 5
by Florian from Uzes

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel rénové très propre
3 out of 5
by marc-thomas from KOh PHA NGAN

Zwischenstopp

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gutes Hotel für Zwischenstop, da nahe am Flughafen uns nahe am Pier Baan Raak.Zwischenszo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel accueillant et pratique

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Nous avons passé 3 nuits dans cet hôtel. Notre chambre était grande, très confortable et très propre et avec une petite terrasse très sympa ! L'hôtel est pratique car il est juste à côté d'un embarcadère permettant d'aller vers les îles.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean but noisy location

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious room close to pier. Unprtentious location. Stayed there for one night before taking the ferry. It is located in an intersection and the the windows/construction was not sound proof to say the least. Otherwise a naice hotel. Avoid the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 min walk to big bhudda pier

Posted Jan 12, 2016
If you intend to get a ferry from big bhudda pier then this is the place to stay. Only a 5 min walk from hotel. Brilliant for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
by Katarina from Stockholm

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde här när jag skulle vidare med färja till Koh Tao. Mysig matmarknad precis utanför. Väldigt nära till färjan. Nära flygplatsen. Mer än det såg jag inte av området. Bra rum. Hård säng.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
hotel is good but the bathroom needs a little cleaning as the walls were black. Overall it was a good stay for a night and the market is located just infront every saturday. rooms are very spaceous.
4 out of 5
by Elmira from Los Angeles

Full moon party

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for one night only, but we enjoyed it a lot. Very spacious room, strong air conditioner, with comfortable bed. The towels were a bit dirty with stains, but other than that, i would recommend to stay there.