Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel, don't pay full price

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Stayed 4 nights at 59% deal and it was only just worth it then. Would have been extremely disappointed if I had paid the full amount.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2015 by Taweeporn Kongchern, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Greetings from Buri Rasa Village, Koh Samui, and thank you for your kind response here. I have noted various areas of disasatisfaction and will look into the immediately. Thank you. It is indeed refreshing to learn that you otherwsie enjoyed your stay with and everything was to your satisfaction. Constructive and honest feedback like yours will help us to continuously improve and up-grade our services. Whenever your travels take you back to Thailand and Koh Samui, please do keep us in mind as we would be delighted to welcome you back to our paradise. Wishing you best of health for the year and sincere regards from the entire team of Buri Rasa Village, Koh Samui. Sincerely, Taweeporn Kongchern Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Buri Rasa - Lovely Experience

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Lovely staff, beautiful sandy beach and quiet pool area. Highly recommend this hotel. Rooms looked little bit old... but the services you're getting will overcome any of those cosmetic gaps you find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2015 by Taweeporn Kongchern, Hotel Management
Dear Sir Greetings from Buri Rasa Village, Koh Samui, and thank you for your extensive response here. It is indeed refreshing to learn that you enjoyed your stay with and everything was to your satisfaction. Constructive and honest feedback like yours will help us to continuously improve and up-grade our services. Whenever your travels take you back to Thailand and Koh Samui, please do keep us in mind as we would be delighted to welcome you back to our paradise. Wishing you best of health for the year and sincere regards from the entire team of Buri Rasa Village, Koh Samui. Sincerely, Taweeporn Kongchern Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本国

のんびりとすごせるいいホテル

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: 自分の家のように過ごせるところ
Cons: 特にない
Location: どこに行くにも便利でした
11ヶ月の赤ちゃん連れで利用しましたが、スタッフも気配りにたけていて非常にいい休日をすごました。 朝食も赤ちゃんが食べるものがあり、不自由しませんでした。 たまたま10周年のアニバーサリーパーティの日で、予想外のパーティにまで参加できて本当にいい思い出になりした。 ホテルのSPAも良かったです。 強いていえば隣のKC Beach Club Hotelの重低音の音楽が1日中流れていて室内でも少し聞こえるのが気にならない訳ではなかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HAUTS-DE-SEINE

Que du bonheur

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Troisième séjour au Buri Rasa et j'en suis toujours aussi ravie. Cet hôtel est calme, verdoyant et bien situé. Le Personnel : accueillant, aux petits soins, souriant et efficace. Le Service est impeccable. Excellent petit déjeuner Quatrième séjour en prévision.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel de charme trés bien situé

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Trés bonne architecture de l'hôtel avec jolie jardin bien intégré à l'environnement. personnel agréable et souriant. Calme.
Cons: Filtration de l'eau des mini piscines insuffisantes à mon goût (pour les chambres concernées).
Location: Ne pas manquer le Magic garden. La pagode dorée de Laem Sor vaut le déplacement. Nombreux restaurants sur la plage du village juste aprés Laem Sor.
Très agréable hôtel calme de petite taille avec beaucoup de charme. Trés bien intégré au paysage avec un jolie jardin fleuri ce qui n'est pas le cas de beaucoup d'autres hôtels bétonnés voisins. Le personnel est très agréable, efficace et souriant. Restaurant excellent et à prix raisonnable. Petit déjeuner de bonne qualité avec d'excellentes viennoiseries. Belle plage très bien entretenue. Un seul bémol pour les chambres avec mini piscine: filtration de l'eau peu efficace donc nous avons évité de l'utiliser. L'hôtel est trés bien situé (nombreux restaurants à proximité) et lutte efficacement contre les moustiques. Excellent séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JUNICHIRO from 宮城県

リラクゼーションの旅

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
日本語が通じるスタッフがいなかたので、いろいろなリクエストに対応できるかどうか少し心配しましたが片言の英語でも十分理解してくれたことに感謝です。(スタッフの皆さん笑顔がとても良かった!)部屋で気になったのが、洗面所、トイレ、シャワー室が換気扇でも排出できない匂いが(下水?)あったこと。他、ロケーションや朝食のメニューに大満足でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 京都

またリピートしたい居心地の良さ

Posted May 4, 2015
ホテルは比較的コンパクトですが、ラグジュアリーな雰囲気もありつつアットホームな気持ちにしてくれるとても居心地いいホテルでした。スタッフの暖かいサービスにも癒やされ、さらに空港も繁華街もすぐとアクセス抜群なので移動も便利です。朝食も夜のビーチレストランもBARも大満足。いつかまたブリラサに泊まりに来ます!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alexandr from Красноярск

десять дней релакса

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Один из лучших отелей на Самуи. Очень зеленая территория, прекрасный пляж и море. Находится недалеко от Чавенга. У отеля только бунгало. В номере есть все что нужно, хорошие номера. Каждый вечер бесплатно фрукты.Рекомендую всем для отличного отдыха