Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Vanessa from Vancouver BC

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were in terrible condition. Stains & holes in the bedding & towels, marks all over the walls and drapes. The toilette was so stained brown that it looked like it had never been cleaned. All the furniture was chipped and in poor condition. They did not clean our room once in 3 nights. When they did pop by they left towels and toilet paper outside the door. The breakfast was so terrible. In a month of travelling Thailand it was by far the worst. I stayed in hostels on this trip that were in much better condition. However, the pool and beach are great! The location is far from the town so you must rent a scooter. This hotel has great potential but it needs a lot of work.
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hanna

Trevligt

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bokade en stuga men blev uppgraderade till vila helt gratis pga lågsäsong. Jätte trevlig kvinna som va ägare utav hotellet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Litt avsidesliggende

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hadde et fint opphold, men det var veldig avsidesliggende og det var heller ingen god restaurant på hotellet! Utrolig flott utsikt fra bassenget!
3 out of 5
by Mark from Canada

Hard bed

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Bed is very hard and not so comfortable , wifi is weak and very difficult to talk to hotel over the phone , phone number is not working or out of service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from köln

schöne anlage mit kleinem privatstrand.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: leitung der anlage
Cons: einige tender renovierungsbedürftig, da schimmelbefall.
Location: am ende eines ruhigen weisen sandstrand, duch kleine wasserstrasse getrennt, so das man einen kleinen privaten strand, boot taxi zum bottle beach.
schöne anlage mit kleinem privat strand. 2 verschiedene bungawols. tenter die günstige ausführung bezogen wir. sehr gross mit klimaanlage ,tv, grossem bett und eigenem bad. etwas hellhörig, badewanne . die reihe direkt am fluss ist nicht zu empfehlen, es roch stark nach schimmel, der sich hinter dem bett befand. konnten ohne probleme einen anderen beziehen. personal sehr freundlich besonders die hotelleitung. ständig gute laune, sehr sehr freundlich zuvorkommender mensch . bei dirser frau war täglich beste laune garantiert. top!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Perfect Full Moon Party Accommodations

Posted Feb 9, 2015
This was a great spot to basically have a place to sleep when we returned from the NYE Full Moon party. The greatest feature was the beautiful pool & beach area with gorgeous sunsets!!
3 out of 5
by Ana from spain

ok for money

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
our stay in buritara it was just fine,it suits us well for the reason we were there(full moon party);even if it was really far away from there. the hotel had a good view and breakfast was included when u book in internet. our room it didnt look like what we booked and didnt have the facilities they said online...ask for change the room and instead of that next day we had a fridge and an old tv. staff was nice that why we didnt complain. we move to haadsalad beach after being here,a lot nicer!
3 out of 5
by Mihai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels