Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with fantastic hotel staf.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Stayed at the centara for 10 days and had a great stay. The hotel staff go out of their way to make your stay that little more enjoyable. Great location with fantastic beach and the Coast bar is a MUST
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Private pools don't get much sun. Bathrooms could do with an update. Great location and friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Too pricy. It's a rip off on most stuff and staff is not that warm. Not worth the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calexico, CA

Great stay!

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Very clean, in a centralized location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great restaurants, walking distance to the mall.
I had a very pleasant stay, I received a complementary upgrade upon arrival. The staff was great, great views, and easily accessible to tourist attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

チャウエンビーチ沿い最高のホテル

Posted May 9, 2016
2016年GWに6日泊しました。 チャウエンビーチの南端に位置しており、中心地までは徒歩15分程度離れています。喧騒から離れているのに中地まで徒歩圏内とバランスの良い立地です。 今回、プールスイートに宿泊しました。部屋には小さいなプールが付いています。初めは大きなプールがあるのに小さいプールなんて使わないだろう、失敗したかな、と思いましたが、実際には火照った体を冷やすのに多用しました。また、プールスイートの場合、ビーチサイドまで近く、こちらのほうが静かでかつヤシの木で直射日光が一日さえぎられるので過ごしやすかったです。 デラックスクラスの場合、コネティングルームですが、プールスイートは独立しているのも良かったです。 さらに、フィットネスが使い放題でしたので、毎朝、ランニングマシンやバイクマシンで一汗かいていました。筋トレ器具も一通りそろっていたのも最高でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
施設自体は若干古いが,大きいホテルということもあり,その分ビーチも広いのが良かった。 プールについては,大きいが,ビーチからの動線があまり良くない。
5 out of 5
by Andrea from New zealand

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful stay at a lovely resort with great amenities and staff. We look forward to our return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice beach

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: Beach
Cons: Room renovation
Location: End of chaweng, it's ok
Room tooooo old, pool too small, food just ok, location ok
5 out of 5
by Vanpaseuth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel but

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Beach
Cons: Room to old
Location: Good location
Hotel try to charge you anyway they can, I had the royal suit which its only one room in the hotel, but it's a joke for the money they charge