Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Fantastic view

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: I liked the lay out of the rooms. Dotted about the hillside and pretty secluded. As I said earlier the view from the pool is beautiful/
Location: The rooms are dotted about the hillside and the hill is very very steep, Luckily the staff will give you a lift if required.
From check in to check out my stay was Fantastic. The meals were Aroy and the staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Beautiful View.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Location is quiet and is a taxi ride from the centre of Chaweng but I personally liked this. Beach is within walking distance.
The Food in the hotel was great and the view from the pool was fantastic. The hotel staff wear very friendly and very helpful. If you have difficulty walking or any breathing difficulties the walk up to your room could be a problem but the hotel will always take you up to your room. If you are a couple then let the bar/restaurant staff know you want dinner and if you are lucky they will lay the table for a romantic meal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Pool! Restaurant was good Lots of space to relax Helpful staff Personally cooked free breakfast everyday Cons: Personal jacuzzi Air con barely worked Very few English tv channels Very steep hills to get to room
5 out of 5
by gil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jukka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by felix from Berlin

Ruhig gelegenes Resort mit tollem Ausblick

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Das Resort liegt auf einem Berg mit Blick auf die Chaweng Bay. Die einzelnen Bungalows sind komfortabel mit AC eingerichtet, jedoch sollte man einen dünnen Hüttenschlafsack dabei haben, denn unser Zimmer / Bett wurde immer von Ameisen belagert auch Kakerlaken sind nicht selten. Die komplette Anlage ist sehr schön und sauber, aber an den Unterkünften sollte sich etwas ändern.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive comment and thank you so much for staying our hotel. i hope you will be happy your vacation. see you next time.
4 out of 5
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great service

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent rates 5 min drive from mid city
3 out of 5
by manishcp from Bangalore

Too much to climb to reach your room

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
Good hotel, well placed... just off the beach and quiet... but couple of things bothered us (1) the daily climb up to the room at the end of the day was tiresome and not something for everyone. (2) Minimal breakfast service, there is no formal menu that tells you what is available, one has to query the person to find out whats there! On the whole the hotel could be more forthcoming regarding available services.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Mischung aus Spaß und Erholung!

Posted Jan 31, 2013
Eine wirklich tolle Anlage mit sehr freundlichem Personal! Etwas abseits vom Trubel in Chaweng, wo man auch einfach mal entspannen kann! Alles in allem ein schönes Hotel!